Local Drift Video

ZeE

Originally for an assignment, i've used the extra clips for a drift video for a site.

check it out. compiled in 2 version. :)

http://zee.com.my/sample/malaysiandrifters-exe.zip 4.4 MB

http://zee.com.my/sample/malaysiandrifters-swf.zip 3.9 MB

Sorry no Mpeg version.

Special Thanks to Kikaider & Krew. :)

wow that's some good stuff bro..

:ph34r:
is that the normal place ka?
looks damn nice during the day huh??
:blink: :blink:

nice drifting... but too short laaa.. heheheehehe

wahliaooooooooooooooooooo really done by professionals laaaaaaaaaaa .. that's some good shit wei .... wahahahahhaha :lol:

those stickers look damn familiar..... wonder whose 180 izzit?
next one can do one with a 86 following badly ar?? :lol:

4 a sec...i tot i was really watchin touge battle :) .......

leviathan, i oso recognise tat sticker... :lol:

hahaha

WOAH
this is the first time i saw someone's car (ahem!) drifting on public roads.. hehehe

actuall the video was created on a closed road located far far away from KL. so its save from public goer.

sorry for the clip being so short as it was an assignment and not a proper drift video. We shall have more of this video creating sessions inm teh future.

Hopefully drifting will pick up properly in Malaysia. since its slowly gaining popularity around the world. including malaysia. :)

Zee

didnt mean that :P
was saying outta amazement and suprise because it's my first time :P

I WAN TO DRIFT ALREADY .... :lol:
zee u very bad arr... tempting us to drift ahhaha... anyway really nice job man... really respect u ... huhuhu...

yup yup...btr stay away from da traffic :D ....but do go wif sum1, at least if u drop into a ditch, sum1 can get help :lol: ...touchwood :P

Write your reply...