Live For Speed Screenshots. 56K UNFRIENDLY!

MetalZone

heres some screenshots from my favourite driving simulator called Live For Speed. posted at drift.com.my, decided to share with u guys here also. enjoy!
Warning: 56K UNFRIENDLY!

Originally posted by "MetalZone"
hey guys guess what...
=)
me and stan have recreated the Defying Grip Challenge 01 track in LFS and we have been drifting there before the real event. hehe. check it out man. Defying Grip Challenge 01 - The Prelude.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC2.jpg
View from the judges area.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC5.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC6.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC7.jpg
View from the spectator's area facing the hillside.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DGC8.jpg
Birds eye view

From: http://drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=399&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=240

Stanley^Carter said:
MrNismo and ZeE spotted at Live For Speed, check these out!! :shock: :shock:

http://img172.exs.cx/img172/7421/zeeyoongcopy6uq.jpg
http://img172.exs.cx/img172/3510/zeeyoong2copy1ag.jpg

Looks like Drift.com.my has evaded Blackwood with full sideways force.. lol :lol: :lol:

Autoracingsyndicate said:
:lol: lol yea they evaded lfs..ripping blackwood..
(BTW skins were made by stanley.. n they were great!)
Starring
Stanley as Zee
ARS as Mr.nismo a.k.a yoong
Metalzone as Metalzone lol

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y36/Velds-D/6c85b31a.jpghttp://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y36/Velds-D/cfb1b0f2.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y36/Velds-D/50049a41.jpgN this was the best 1...look at the sifus in action..hardly 20cm
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y36/Velds-D/95c6f6df.jpg

MetalZone said:
More pics:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM01.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM02.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM03.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM05.jpg
DCM drifters smoking up the track!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM04.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM06.jpg
MetalZone and Yoong(ARS) doing twin donuts.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM07.jpg
MetalZone and Zee(Stanley) doing twin donuts.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v45/davidkwc/LFS/DCM08.jpg
But at the end... Ohh shit! DCM's 2 greatest drifters flipped!

Originally posted by xtorm@Apr 2 2005, 22:04
nice game ahh?
[snapback]862759[/snapback]​
man! you should try it! damn cool!! real driving simulator B)

here, www.liveforspeed.net
download the Demo version and after that, download S1H Full

-cheers!- :D

Originally posted by andytws@Apr 18 2005, 00:05
woo......so cool la.../
[snapback]905647[/snapback]​

interested? try it out dude...
check out the Live For Speed community in Drift.com.my
http://drift.com.my/forum/viewforum.php?f=18

for me... this is the best driving simulator ever!

Originally posted by MetalZone+Apr 18 2005, 04:37 -->
QUOTE(MetalZone @ Apr 18 2005, 04:37 )
--QuoteBegin-andytws
@Apr 18 2005, 00:05
woo......so cool la.../
[snapback]905647[/snapback]​

interested? try it out dude...
check out the Live For Speed community in Drift.com.my
http://drift.com.my/forum/viewforum.php?f=18

for me... this is the best driving simulator ever!
[snapback]906089[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
oh yeah!! greatest!!
man, if we have the screenshots for LFS DCM Drift Clinic I.. sad.. forgot to save the replays also.. lolol!!

Write your reply...