.S K A G E E. said:It was unfortunate that Jerry AE86 couldn't enter due to dislocating his shoulder during one of our (many) orientation rituals the night before!!
whit3puppy said:NismoBaby & DoNut: Thanks for the sticker again... :)
whit3puppy said:NismoBaby: Your avatar very kawaii!!
Pinch pinch.. I bet you hug it every nite 2 sleep.. :)
~NisMoBaBy~ said:hahhaa.. thanks whitepuppieee.. its donut that buy for me wannn..!!! and sooooooo super lucky to get it autographed nyeknyekkss.. :) again, its becoz of donut who gave me the CREW tagggg!!!
Donut: *muackssss*
~NisMoBaBy~ said:hehe.. yah i just chked it out... cute pics of donut there!!! LOL!!! :p
not so cute pic of meeeee... hehehhee....!!!
anyways.. read ur blog.. u take care kay.. hope everything is okiee.. *hugss*
DoNuT said:okie whitepuppy you tell me who you want a hug from.. i think i can help you out. muahaha but then jay chow or edison cannot ler cause i don't have they're phone number. ngek ngek ngek..
dont' stay at home lah we go karaoke sing until ur throat out then no need to think lioa.
nismobaby : muahahaha i give you the car car and tag tag.. muahahaha hugs! :) hehe me sot sot lioa.. i cute..? sure boh so skinny like errrrr hmmmmm