Link to sales for Altezza/IS200 crystal taillamp

hi fren , i'm interested the option: crystal reverse lamp !! still have ?

ive deal with him b4 in buying some item (but not these lamps la) from him..
he is a good seller. the lamps might took a while to reach our shore as it is shipped from overseas, am i right, ivan?

new item added
IS200.jpg

IS200-2.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...xus-is200-crystal-taillamp-2.html#post2990985

Wah..somebody sudah kena poison alreadi...:biggrin: I have seen this type of lights on Auction Yahoo Japan before..and also a possible blackend one too.
Maybe u should give it a try....

This is the link to ebay....
For normal..
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/_Car-Truck-Parts-Accessories__LEXUS-IS300-IS-300-CCFL-HALO-PROJECTOR-HEAD-LIGHTS-LAMP_W0QQitemZ380053007473QQadnZCarQ20Q26Q20TruckQ20PartsQ20Q26Q20AccessoriesQQadiZ2865QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item380053007473&_trkparms=39%3A1%7C65%3A1&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245.l1318

For blackend type...
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/_Car-Truck-Parts-Accessories__01-05-LEXUS-IS-300-CCFL-LED-HID-PROJECTOR-HEADLIGHTS-03_W0QQitemZ130244910803QQadnZCarQ20Q26Q20TruckQ20PartsQ20Q26Q20AccessoriesQQadiZ2865QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item130244910803&_trkparms=39%3A1%7C65%3A1&_trksid=p4506.c0.m245.l1318

that one is on sale for US spec projector.. i think we'll have a problem because the light beam on the left side is higher than the right hand side..

if we buy the front light from US then the right side is higher. can kacau incoming car..

Bro.the beam height can be adjusted by the screws located behind the headlights.
I just fitted a pair of OEM IS300 HID blackend headlights to my car...no prob.
And it looks really great...

Sure..sure..just spend the whole day yesterday retrofitting the lights...:biggrin:
Will take pics and post soon...