LF: Front disc rotor

kel_6005

Dear all bros and sifus,

I am looking for a pair of disc rotors for my TME. Stock Brembo. Any 1 can advice where to get best price for the items or any members here want to let go any? Pls pm me.

Thanks a lot.

Dear all bros and sifus,

I am looking for a pair of disc rotors for my TME. Stock Brembo. Any 1 can advice where to get best price for the items or any members here want to let go any? Pls pm me.

Thanks a lot.

I have ..... stock as well as AP racing .......

***Pls. see my signature***

Bro PabloIceman,
Can i have the details of the disc you have? Price, condition, brand & etc...
Thanks in advance.

Bro, can see my link in the Marketplace link or my signature .....

speedking,

u got jalan to find those 2 pc rear rotor?

Speed your head la ... i got no $$$ donate to PDRM ...unlike u ask people whack 300 km/h to lari from PDRM ..... :thefinger::rofl:

Hmmm.... i ask around for u la ... since your car so powderful ..... must at least 330 mm slotted/cross drilled rotor for the rear liao ......

How much for the rear rotor(brembo) actually.mine broken already.thanks to my mechanic..aiyo....

Hi bro ealt,
I just bought a pair of new fr rotors fr a seller here name by "racedude" if i ma not mistaken. He is selling TRW rotors made by LUCAS (an european company which produce heavy braking parts for industrial and vehicle such as mini, bmw, land rover and etc.) i am not sure if he sells rear rotors or not but u can try contact him as his price is cheap for brand new rotors. i am satisfied with my fr rotors.