let's TT @ BurgerKing Hartamas

mynnDAWG

Hartamas TT was successful..hope can organize another in near future

thanx to all who turned up yeah!

wher got...this request was asked by Nicky (Lil Monsta), Jin and Sleepy laa...

will not cancel this time laaa...:)...

u guys think think of a good day la...i would suggest Friday or saturday nite....since Mont Kiara's having the JAzz festival over the weekend so i guess Burger King there wont be that packed laa!!!

Need help in getting there. It was a year ago when I went there and met godfadda, 5050, etc etc.

.....errr.....but the parking there is horrible. Anyway, me just a follower, if I'm free I'll come.

crower75 said:
Need help in getting there. It was a year ago when I went there and met godfadda, 5050, etc etc.

.....errr.....but the parking there is horrible. Anyway, me just a follower, if I'm free I'll come.
r u sure u not going back to see 'Nisda'?????heheheheheh

crower75 said:
No lah...just went back waaaaaatt ... two weeks ago.
is it?....mane tau u still "angau" ke......ekekekekekeekke

crower75 said:
aaiiyaaa....I'm not mat bunga loorr
if that so...then ok lorrr....ekekekeke
i tot u mat kumbang...not bunga...ekekekeke

little_monster said:
MynnDwag organiser for this round gathering hahaha... yo dawg got free makan minum or not on tat day hahahahahaa....

why dont TT at bdr sri damansara.. got lot empty parking space here in front of the mamak stall or at the Mc D area ehhehehe ..comelaahh.. comeeeeeeeeee

hahah mana itu tempat sepat bro.... hahaha.... nevermind la... burger king also ok la... at least we all eat burger and become mat salleh for a few hours there hahaha... anyway bandar seri damansara got alot of pretty girls or not hahaha... mau cuci mata laa..

wei wei this time the gathering bring more girls la... happening abit la... bring your gf , gf friends, gf friends friends , gf friends friends friends, gf friends friends friends friends... hahaha... dont think i am the only 1 thinking of this i guess u all also wan to see more girls rite... especially my bro zero4 hhahaha...

SePaT said:
why dont TT at bdr sri damansara.. got lot empty parking space here in front of the mamak stall or at the Mc D area ehhehehe ..comelaahh.. comeeeeeeeeee

SePaT been promoting bdr sri damansara kaw kaw...running for Mayor Bandar Sri Damansara eh SePaT ? hehe

crower75 said:
SePaT been promoting bdr sri damansara kaw kaw...running for Mayor Bandar Sri Damansara eh SePaT ? hehe

hehe no lah... the place here quite nice to lepak mah.. the traffic wasnt that busy so very nice to talk too ...chicks?? ehhe this one i let bro gergasi kecik to figure it out.. if never try .. u never know lah .. hahaah but i can say Julie Ho is everywhere here ..hahahahah