Let's talk about new VQ Engine

If all work and no play...sure go crazy wan... :sad_smile:

I always maintain something other than work to do...only trouble these days...not enough sleep...work on car from 10pm till 3am...lol... :laugh:

defcon1 said:
If all work and no play...sure go crazy wan... :sad_smile:

I always maintain something other than work to do...only trouble these days...not enough sleep...work on car from 10pm till 3am...lol... :laugh:
ok what...at least u r enjoyin what u do...sleep is ok la...can forgo...

Bro!
Found this VQ35DET!!!
http://www.turbo-kits.com/images/g35_single_turbo_kit_9.jpg
http://www.turbo-kits.com/images/g35_single_turbo_kit.jpg

Yeah man! Maybe time to think aboout G35 or Skyline now.
Straight V6 engine looks so much nicer than transverse..

Baby is 5 months old now....
Image006.jpg

"Christmas Jingle"

You ok man...no kids...
I even thinking about Murano now..cause of the baby.

My choice of dream cars now have a new category to fit! "baby"

Ya loh! I think i'm crazy about VQ liao....

Cannot get it off my mind!
Remember to check out the new 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe! also VQ!

Ya! everything so Blink Blink on that VQ40DE...even the 4WD Gearbox Blinks!

Dammit it..So chun the engine...

Wanna to check the vibration damping ratio,

Dream.tent
The murano is damm good n nice car.....I tested drived on it and worth the price.. U should feel proud with that. The design n the comfort n the power r just nice. The murano is as cute as your baby.

dreamo: thx for ur kindnessto show us the ultimate VQ.....me wanna change diz nick liao........u r juz like our second daddy.....~~~~~~~~~~ :P

Hahaha...too bad can't bring it home yet!
Have to save up more!

With all the Tolls and Barang Barang hike up price! This country is getting harder to lived in now.

You can earn RM 5k in Malaysia but find it stressful to stay in Malaysia...
I think if you earn Auz 5k and stay in Sydney or Perth, you can have your own yacht and spend your weekend sailing (Taking that they still tax you 30+ % from your income)

dream.tent said:
Hahaha...too bad can't bring it home yet!
Have to save up more!

With all the Tolls and Barang Barang hike up price! This country is getting harder to lived in now.

You can earn RM 5k in Malaysia but find it stressful to stay in Malaysia...
I think if you earn Auz 5k and stay in Sydney or Perth, you can have your own yacht and spend your weekend sailing (Taking that they still tax you 30+ % from your income)
i think if u earn AU$5k, they tax u >40%!! hehehe