Let's Predict: Melbourne Grand Prix

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
can u imagine if montoya... kimi and micheal going neck to neck til finishing!??? pergh... stuffs of dreams were made of. hehehehe...

really hoping to see that!! 1,2 and 3... fight between montoya, kimi and micheal... then 4,5 and 6 between rubens, webber and button... waaaaahahahahahah!

:lol:

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
o what car that Ralf drive right now from Toyota?
if not mistaken its a camry <_<

can u imagine if montoya... kimi and micheal going neck to neck til finishing!???
yeah.. like kimi/montoya overtake schumi at the second last corner and won by half a car length, and do slow mo playback while play the song "forever young" and show face of ron dennis and jean todt like they show todou and takahashi :lol: :lol: :lol:

eddie

hehehe...

1. kazama
2. shoe maker
3. lubens

seriously.............

i think it will be an expected 1, 2..........fellali........... ;)

3rd will either be Renault or Bar Honda......

BoatOwner

Feb 25, 2004
morris-racing.com
Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 19 2005, 18:12
MIKA SALO was ferrari test driver ma.. but forgot which year liaoo... wont be any weird if he got a ferrari for free.....

we were talking about MIKA HAKKINNEN wooo ex-McLaren driver wooo...... izzit?
as i said the situation i described (separate from the hakkinen incident) was before his stint at ferrari.... he was their RACE driver in 1999 for several races.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Mika Salo is the Schumi replacement driver at 1999 after Schumi have the leg broken accident at Silverstone. And he out pace his teammate Eddie Irvine, but because he is not a WDC contender, he let Eddie Irvine overtook him.

After that he switch to Sauber as a race driver at 2000.

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
hope got chance to watch the Aust GP........
BS.. can help me to record down ar?

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Will ferrari be using their new car starting from Melb? Their front wing very different from other cars leh... looks fragile :o

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Originally posted by elaine2284@Feb 27 2005, 22:14
elaine, i shall be sitting in server room when the final all 5 light goes off.. Don't think i can help you.

Will ferrari be using their new car starting from Melb? Their front wing very different from other cars leh... looks fragile
Ferrari lauch their new F2005 car last week, but they are going to use F2004M for Autralia race. (F2004M, how many minor update they have imagine if they have F2004, F2004B, F2004C.... to F2004M, hmm 13 of them)

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 28 2005, 01:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 28 2005, 01:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-elaine2284@Feb 27 2005, 22:14
elaine, i shall be sitting in server room when the final all 5 light goes off.. Don't think i can help you.
[/b][/quote]
then how? sure missed the thing liaoo loooo...

Guys I actually thought of getting halfcut 4g92 mivec ck swap for my persona....But wanted to know about the spareparts for this engine. Can new spareparts still be found in shop ? Not the halfcut or recond but brand new spareparts for like driveshaft, alternator, waterpump and etc for this engine ?