LE club`

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i try first la..try n error..if not cun.then use back ori bumper or GT fibre bumper

the last time i ask, they also quoted me around rm800.. but i got fren who has mold for the whole set (front, back and side skirt also).. he not yet get back to me.. i'm hoping it's aroung rm1k...
RM1K for full set? Not bad... but kinda expensive for fiber material lah. If PU ok lah, at least wont crack so easily.
I'm hoping around RM600-700 for the full kit (fiber), based on the standard price for fiber bodykits in "abang" shops.

i try first la..try n error..if not cun.then use back ori bumper or GT fibre bumper
Bro, GT fibre bumper where to get? Price?

ya la boy....try and see whether u like it or not lor...
different ppl different taste...
boy got alot of toyota club kaki....hehehe

GT bumper look's a lot better!!! but wanna try vertex, see if suit car or not...

agree also....gt bumper very nice...
my uncle just install on his car....with custom lip i think...nicee

Hey eric... u said u wanna sell yr GT bumper right?

How much u wanna let go?

why dun u try sms'ing bro boy....since he was the one that said got the bumper..

I smsed him di.. hehe

CHeck this out... It's said to be the AE86 replacement...

http://www.7tune.com/?p=63