LE club`

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=121825&stc=1&d=1191322617

it's xpensive to do but gonna do it anyway.........

i think the one selling thread there got selling the bumper...

Yeah... Vertex AE86 Levin looks kickass:

http://www.vertex-usa.com/images/Toyota/86/frontLev.jpg

jabba20v: Roughly how much for the front bumper? Last time one dude quoted my RM800 or so... fiber only. If mass produce, I think it would cost less than RM300 only.

hehehe..yeeker.. khuusyuk 10 likur nie.. so chang wish,. to all my friend muslim SELAMAT HARI RAYE... who want give me "duit raye" can send to my account..

i've seen one LE with the trueno bumper...maybe the ae92 trueno like urs...
tak cantik la...hehehe

my pakcik jmpe near puchong i think....he said xcantik la....
the owner siap mintak tukar with my uncle gt front bumper and he sanggup top up....since sumone wanted to sell rm500 to him(very expensive)....

the last time i ask, they also quoted me around rm800.. but i got fren who has mold for the whole set (front, back and side skirt also).. he not yet get back to me.. i'm hoping it's aroung rm1k...