Latest Powerful product : K2N Safety Power System

Please Do Not Pass Judgement Without Actual Test On The Product!!!.

Repeat:
my RCAI (real cold air intake) mod can give this water out your pipes and better leaner burning at the price of some plumbing parts! car will feel more TQ and can go uphill better! And I have actual dyno charts for it ....

Jeffrey Lee said:

I think in this case I'm honoured and qualified to judge!

Thanks for the brothers that helped me to respond and defend :shades_smile: !

And my judgement = :confused_smile: I don't like it on the basis that I need to change my driving style just to suit to K2N and to take advantage of it (eg manual changing gear on an auto tranny and step hard most of the time to enjoy the power). As for normal use - there is no significant saving on FC.

Other than myself I think no one here can say this ... To spend RM3500 on this ...:X-: forget it !

ayam bek.

wow man.. a lot of posts here... but still nothing on 20% power increase.
RM3500 then only can feel some power... normally that translate to around 10-15hp up. 20%?

jeff, i think maybe should think of reducing the price... why u think mchooi cancel the K2N that cost RM3500? it is not a matter of credit card or not.. it is a matter of how many HP or TORQUE per RM. mchooi himself said not cost justiable.

Its like i sell one piece of bahulu for RM12.50.
it is not that delicious like a plate of steak to be cost that much!
Sooner or later, my bahulu bisnes will bungkus if i continue.

one more thing to comment to jeff.

when u install for people, let THEM drive their own car.
That way, they will feel the difference of increase of power
much better since they are used to their style of driving.

but with mchooi, u or john are the one who drive the car
aggressively... surely mchooi who normally drives patiently
will suddenly shocked with the "power"...

its like im driving my dad's accord... my dad said, wohh.. power
la kereta ni.. while there are no changes.. just driver change.

if u keep on floor the gear until it rev high it will also spoil the gear and once spoil need do overhaul for gearbox will be verii expensive right.. ? kesian mchooi's car.. ><

mchooi,

after install K2N do u think ur car can overtake other car that has bigger cc than ur car? jeff said xtrail 2.0(150bhp) is more powerful than xtrail 2.5(180bhp)!!

Vehicle 1 : Nissan X-Rail 2.0L Upgraded and Power over than 2.5L.
Vehicle 2 : Honda Accord Vtec- 2.0L Upgraded and Power Over on Vtec 2.4L.
Vehicle 3 : Mercedes Benz S320 Upgraded and Power Over on Benz S350
Vehicle 4 : Mitsubishi Storm 4x4 Turbo Intercooler (D) 2500cc Upgraded and Power Over on 3000cc.
Vehicle 5 : Proton Gen2 (1.6L) Upgraded and Power Easily Over On 1.8L .

After Equiped with K2N SAFETY POWER SYSTEM !!!!!.

mchooi, the above is for your reference as claimed by jeff.

mchooi your answer is the judgement based on your testing and not passing judgement without testing.

Jeffrey Lee said:
Please Do Not Pass Judgement Without Actual Test.!!!

Whether we have our rights to pass judgement with or without testing the product, let it the priviledge of the consumers.. IF by passing non factual judgement is wrong, why have you passed a written statement of "20% increment".. I have stated my points.. u prove ur 20% with proper documented with reports and charts, I will purchase one unit from you.. "instantly"..

Just imagine.. F1 cars are rated 900bhp.. plus K2N 20%..

F1 (900bhp) + K2N 20% increment ( 180bhp ) = 1080bhp!!..

remember.. we are the consumer, it is how u influence our thoughts n make we make a purchase, not us kick u out of this portal..

nissan xtrail 2.5L and honda accord 2.4L will phase out soon because

Vehicle 1 : Nissan X-Rail 2.0L Upgraded and Power over than 2.5L.
Vehicle 2 : Honda Accord Vtec- 2.0L Upgraded and Power Over on Vtec 2.4L.

why we need to see the dyno chart?
its because we cant make it to KL to test the product! its so far and who going to bear the cost of going there just to test the product?
if u can prove us 15-20% increment of horsepower or torque we certainly will bank in $ to your account and request you to courier over the thing.
this helps u to sell your product even easier. we can install ourselves.
all we need is a dyno result then a lot people will bank in $ for you and get you to courier over. this is very important to all the potential customers that does not live in KL. we see dyno result then we bank in $ and u courier the product over.
we don't mind xtrail 2.5L to be phased out because we have something for the 2.0L to make it more powreful than the 2.5L.

20% increment means A LOT to all of us.
we only want the 20% power other than that is out of our topic!

thank you for your time!

Northiswara said:
20% increment means A LOT to all of us.
we only want the 20% power other than that is out of our topic!

thank you for your time!

Maybe jeffrey could have wrote.

"K2N Product, enhances engine combustion up to 10%-15%"

I personally think, is a GREAT improvement to get around 15%. Bcos, Emanage or a high cam gives your around 10% u already a damn happy and lucky person liao!

Btw, nothiswara, why u curi my Garfield avatar o ? :angel_smile:

Kendconcerto said:
Maybe jeffrey could have wrote.

"K2N Product, enhances engine combustion up to 10%-15%"

I personally think, is a GREAT improvement to get around 15%. Bcos, Emanage or a high cam gives your around 10% u already a damn happy and lucky person liao!

Btw, nothiswara, why u curi my Garfield avatar o ? :angel_smile:

i curi ur garfield avator??
u got proof? u got dyno result saying i curi ur garfield avator?
haha..............
emanage cangive u 10% power up and not all car after installed emanage get 10%. some get 5% 8%.
i wonder when there will be a open source ECU program. hehe.
like linux. FREE

ey fellas, dun argue about avatar la.. u wan cat avatar, can take mine.
is my cat.

True.

As I said, Emanage if can get 10%, u already damn crying, happy with tears liao.

but k2n statement 10%-20% is abit flattering though.

PS: The garfield avatar, was originate from a big wallpaper. Im the one who cropped it, n photoshopped it. Untill I changed to my R/C car as avatar.
No hard feelings :D Enjoy Garfield :)

donCityZ said:
ey fellas, dun argue about avatar la.. u wan cat avatar, can take mine.
is my cat.

No lah!

I was blardy surprised, why I got post reply in a thread which is the first time I read!!!

But see clearly, Aikkksss!!! Other name one.....kekekekekeke

Cuz I personally cropped that garfield as my avatar few months ago mar.....

Not arguing lar.....Plain black humor-ing with Northiswara only.

Cheers

i search at yahoo and found this cat.
nobody wants him so i pick him.
then i use fireworks to crop it and resize it.
overall i think u found the wrong garfield. hehe.......

cat has 9 lifes marr. so i chose it.