Lap Times

aied

Jan 26, 2006
www.teampetronas.com
zero1 said:
Gotcha!!!

hmm sience u guys are really familiar with the sepang lap time.. ok let me tell u something...

the honda that im using it is really a road car.. BUT!!! i strip of everything from interior such a carpet seat and some thing else...

ok let me tell u something...about my car...

it is originally an ek4 then i change to the ek9 engine. that engine is not really standard but still the cc remains as 1.6. Suspension.. i'm using the tein fully adjustable (high/low,high&low speed rebound).. springs im using a ecibach. and lots of thing that i got for my car..

Sabelt...

I'm not farique.. but i'm really his best buddy... how u know him?

Sabelt

im sori, did u a best friend o fariqe? can i know who u are... as far as i know my best friend doesnt hav any of them using ek...

and why r u using the zero1 nick? that is my car name.... mitsuoka zero 1.. pls tell me who u r?

1 more thing... how do u do such a lap time with ur civic? how it being done... i cant do such that fast laptime using my ek9 race car... can u teach me how?

anyway pls intro urself if ure really my best buddy...

thanks...

tewwyble

Nov 5, 2004
aied, please give me a taxi ride on my car. i wanna be in the front row seat! ;)

aied

Jan 26, 2006
www.teampetronas.com
hahahaha... tewwyble.. i come there only for look, see, look, see.... hehehe i dont think that im going to drive... i might bring my zero1 there also...

hey the IA track day is on saturday morning kan?

Danny101 said:
go to www.malaysiangp.com.my to check or call kumar directly 019-3827961...........cheers.
chu, where's ur hometown btw............i tot u r from kl?
danny sifu,
i've called him but no answer neh... can u check for me since u r in the board?

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
danny sifu,
i've called him but no answer neh... can u check for me since u r in the board?
basket you, shut up since ur going to bangkok that day..........:angry_smile:

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
bangkok = bang cock lah wat else

hehehe....since he's in bangkok banging some cocks, we go bang his vtec lahh....muahahahaha.....

spyder,
stop talking cock & practice hard or else your sifu danny is going to bang your cock (& YOUR ARSE TOO)!!! HAHAHA......!!!!

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
HAI LAT..!!!...399's back....VTEC COMING, RUN LOR...!!!....huhuhu......

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
tiu lor type r attack liao..........keny fast fast run kekekekeke :regular_smile:

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
tiu lor, Type-R coming bak wif a vengeance...!!!....heard he got some secret from Amoil Sunway n oso made friends wif TODA boss......hai lat hai lat..~~...i wanna run oso not fast enuff d....

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
where can b faster than u by 1s......i doin 3m2s u doin 2m42s.....cibai 20s difference ooooOOoO....vtec very fast.....

u r in front of me so how can i be faster than u...? you mistaken your time as mine la......

Hi to all of ZTH'ers.

In this thread I gonna show I've replace brake master pump with the repair kit.
I've perform this operation on my wife myvi 1.3 AT with ABS.
The symptom is the brake pedal will go straight away to floor when press the pedal while driving. Everytime has to pump it 2-3 times until can feel the brake operate.

Tools needed
1- C clip plier
2- 12 mm spanner
3- 10 mm spanner
4- 8 mm spnanner
5- tubing
6- bottle
7- 10 mm open end hexagon spanner

1- Contain of...