Lanzar VIBE X6 & X8 3 way electronic crossover for sell

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Lanzar VIBE X6 & X8 3 way electronic crossover for sell

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Lanzar VIBE X6 RM280 & X8 RM300 3 way electronic crossover for sell

as the title said. i had got Lanzat Vibe series electronic crossover for sell.
Pic and spec are as below.

Lanzar VIBE X6 RM280 NETT
http://www.qualitycaraudio.com/l/VIBEX6.jpg

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]SPECS[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
3-Way Electronic Crossover
Hi-Pass Crossover: 32Hz-800Hz For Front & Rear Channels
X10 Frequency Multiplier For Front Channel
Low-Pass Crossover: 50Hz-160Hz For Subwoofer Channel
18dB Per Octave Crossover Slope
Variable Bass Frequency: 40Hz-120kHz
Boost Level: 0-12dB
Parallel Input Switch, Mixed In/Out Switch
Remote Subwoofer Level Control
Power On LED Indicator
Dimensions: 7.5''H x 7''W x 1.4''D
[/FONT]
(Mine is the black series, not the chromed series in lanzar website.) The lanzar website used to display black pic b4. but now changed.

LANZAR VIBE X8 RM300 NETT
http://www.qualitycaraudio.com/l/VIBEX8.jpg

[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]SPECS[/FONT][FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]
Hi-Pass Frequency Selector 40Hz-400Hz
Frequency Multiplier X1 or X20
Selectable Slope 6dB or 12dB Per Octave
Parallel Input Switch
Low-Pass Frequency Selector 32Hz-250Hz
Variable Bass Boost: 0~12dB
Variable Bass Boost Frequency: 25Hz-250Hz
Subwoofer Phase Shifter Switch
Subwoofer Stereo/Mono Switch
Exclusive Remote Subwoofer Level Control
Fully Adjustable Output Levels, All Outputs
Remote Turn On and LED Power Indicator
Gold Plated RCA
Dimensions: 8.5'' x 6'' x 1.125''
[/FONT]

pls pm, sms or email me if u are interest. Best price will be given for series buyer.thanks

Howie 012-7671360

forget to add, dun trust those accessories shop for the lanzar crossover. 80% in malaysia is fake. i will let u see the real and fake product when u buy it..thanks

Pm me the best price ~ thx ! bump

pm the the price for both e.xover.
Thanks.

Lanzar VIBE X8 <--------- PM me This price dude

Bro, want to ask you, the X6 or X8 is better? i want to buy one from you... but need to decide which one first.

hv delivery to JB??? and PM me price...

hi bro....may i know wats the difference between the x6 and the x8? thanks.....

hi bro....can reserve 1 unit for me.....maybe this weekend i come collect from u..... can deal in PJ area? i not familiar with kl roads ler..sorry..... oh yeah reserve the x8 pls...thanks

okies....sure thing....take it....will deal with u this saturday or sunday okeis?

bro book it for me and pls PM me ur bank details...so i can bank it into ur acc ......thanks....

Lanzar xover

bro, do you provide installation as well?