Lancer GT brannd ThunderCat ??

kampoon

We can get cheaper lancer later (2010)

Good News to all GT owner....u can get cheaper compatible thundercat parts for replacement.

http://images.paultan.org/images2/proton-waja-lancer.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3217/3106994052_641a48509f.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3074/3112665505_987e2ecfa3.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3052/3106994416_a8b0fce48f.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3098/3106995080_021a7c36a9.jpg

Dunno whether thru or not ler ??? Dunno whether this is a outdated news or not ler ???

http://www.theophiluschin.com/?p=143

http://paultan.org/archives/2008/12...o-be-based-on-the-mitsubishi-lancer-platform/

Wah liao ...really 'cetak rompak' man!! Malaysia Boleh!! Like that any Tom Dick & Harry also can work with Proton R&D .... just wait for the major players come out, then do your design ... .senang aje...

then we can all shout "Thunder... Thunder... Thundercats .... Hooooooo!!!" :rofl::thefinger:

good also mar...then can get cheaper parts....like mine...I am using some parts from Wira and Waja.....haha

Wah liao ...really 'cetak rompak' man!! Malaysia Boleh!! Like that any Tom Dick & Harry also can work with Proton R&D .... just wait for the major players come out, then do your design ... .senang aje...

then we can all shout "Thunder... Thunder... Thundercats .... Hooooooo!!!" :rofl::thefinger:

Then we can all shout the same about Perodua, since they are running on Daihatsu platforms.
Or even to Skoda, since they are running on several VW platform.

Wonderkid, they already have the Wira-lution (base model Evo3), Waja-lution (evo 7-9)... now apa lagi ... introducing 4B11's replica ..... Perdana-lution... :rofl:

I always told ppl that I am driving a lancer and i modified it like Lancer......this will stop ppl from query us ...what car is this ???:driver::stupid:

haha..kanasai....my wira also convert to evolution....malaysia boleh!!!

Johnny,

So you have your aim for your coming new babies ?:slug:

oh no.. they did it again... it makes proton looks so stupid coz like they cant think of anything else original and its makes the mitsu lancer look cheap coz it looks like it.. :mad:

:biggrin:Aiyo...they should follow foot print of Perodua...take the entire car either CBU or KDU then just rebrand it to Prxtxn will do oldi...like Nautica...then we can get ori Lancer with cheaper price just the diff of the logo...then I will respect P brand forever...........:biggrin:

they're just plain lazy la... the old saga/iswara has been selling for more than 10 years... what you expect leh? all lazy to come up with new designs... just lanun others, do facelift and call it new model... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

A bunch of monkeys so spent millions in R&D but i'd like to think so they just wanna avoid paying taxes to G. Now they are doing this................. however i'd like to think Mitsu would not be selling thier prized current selling model to some low scumbag like P1:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

they're just plain lazy la... the old saga/iswara has been selling for more than 10 years... what you expect leh? all lazy to come up with new designs... just lanun others, do facelift and call it new model... :stupid::stupid::stupid:

sori...is more den 20 yrs for saga iswara....even a baby now oso grow UP....proton stil suck her mother milk:thefinger:

:biggrin:Aiyo...they should follow foot print of Perodua...take the entire car either CBU or KDU then just rebrand it to Prxtxn will do oldi...like Nautica...then we can get ori Lancer with cheaper price just the diff of the logo...then I will respect P brand forever...........:biggrin:

my bro jz buy a Lancer GT... more den rm100k. worth for a mid size sedan compare to other country? if proton jz copy at least 80% fr lancer, i ll buy as same price as waja. all of us can be wajalution

Bump: is prove, proton design is suck??? nd help fr mitsu again to beat perodua? y dun jz close proton, after tat force import car use at least 40% of malaysia spare part,like lamp, bumper, glass,tyre, whell, n etc. US gov deal wif japanese car maker like tis, force them to use US make spare part. we can afford n oso can help malaysian gt job.