lampe berger MLM, ??

if you are hardworking..you can borwse through general talks..probably page 7-10..

there are some discusuion about multi level amrketing

dunno what happened to the previous posts....

but day before yesterday, my friend asked me to go for this so called seminar again. it is this sunday....from 10am to 5 pm.

i thought of going to ask

1. show me your last 6 months previos pay slips.
2. if it si so good, are your other family members joined?

what else should i ask?

almost 1 whole day...wonder what's they gonna do this time? hopefully i can get some free food and see some chicks there.

Previous MLM topics was locked down and deleted by our Admin TOM. B)

ok...sorry then people. pls dun post anymore after this. Sorry. Good bye.

well, he wasn't advertising MLM, just asking for advice.

and mine is, stay out of it. it's not as easy as they make it out to be, esp established ones like L/B. you end up working for your upline mostly, it's hard to sell, commission is meager.

well, i am not joining. established companies? I think LB is not even involved in it. It is the company that brings it in who decides to sell it that way. I don think LB France knows about it as well.

well, i just wana have some fun this Sunday.....HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH.....

wana ask them to show me their new Porsche, ferrari, BMW,

LB first started in Msia as retail but it failed miserably. nobody layan at all. then after a brief break, they came back distributing via the MLM method.

it's doing alright but not as great as the members promote, i find it misleading because they're not completely honest about everything during the so-called meetings.

i know this one arsehole, he goes around boasting that he makes like 20k-30k a month, and when he goes to the restaurant he never looks at the price on the menu. you know la, basically talking-cock.

the next time i say him, he's driving an old Wira 1.3 stock.

so i asked him, why don't you get a more decent car like a toyota or honda since you probably can pay it off within a year ma, right?

his reason: i don't like to pay the loan interest.

the i said, but then you're already in LB for like 3 years wor, i'm sure you can buy the car with cold hard cash right?

his excuse: no la, actually i like to drive Wira, it's more comfortable.

:blink:

after a while i asked around... apparently on good months he makes about 3k-5k from his downlines. blue moon rising, he gets a 15k income. but most of the time hovering between 2k-3k only...

<_<

Originally posted by aircooled@Feb 18 2005, 16:36
well, i am not joining. established companies? I think LB is not even involved in it. It is the company that brings it in who decides to sell it that way. I don think LB France knows about it as well.

he is talking crap!!!say earn how much la!!drive chiplak car coz wan low profile la!!totally bullshit!!!this is what can i say mlm!!! :ph34r:

Originally posted by aircooled@Feb 18 2005, 16:36

later they show u the 1:18 scale fellali and presuade u to buy then u know :lol:

hahah i tot tis topic die edi................LAMPARGIRL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

well....i went to that so called seminar yesterday. in bt jalil resort.

it felt like shit.....everybody was there gathering, one guy in yellow t-shirt was carrying a small basket with the lamp lighted up. then the same music again....everybody clapping hands.

2 speakers/ MC this time....1 old man called Pua Chu Kang.....his real name is also something like that i think...and his wife.
title for the day was EVEN EAGLE NEED A PUSH.

(&^*^*(&^*^(...they cannot even get the spelling right....for the main title...and that mrs pua chu kang was pretending to be speaking like an american.

i felt so uneasy. i sat down there....looking at all the people. 100 of them. then that opld man started talking.....some stupid ganmes. then got in groups.....i spoke to a guy who actually splashed out 37.5K just to get into count level. he said the product very good, he is using it everyday. i told him i also got 1 free of charge from my friend, and i have also been usuing it everyday......in fact half bottle gone in 1 week. i find it very expensive and not cost efficient to use.

i also said, i dun feel any difference after using it. he told me i dun understand about the marketing plan.

well, then we wewnt for a short break. shit food and drink. everybodyu who attended had to pay rm60......shit. they want people to join...at least should be free la.

then we went in.......they started dancing and singing some stupid moves. i could stand again. met my primary school mate there. then 1 girl came and tried to pull me to dance....i just retaliated and said no.

i left with my friend's brother at 10.15 and went to watch Seoul Raiders.

It was really thrash....like attending a ajaran sesat talk.

when we went back at 5pm to pick my friend up, she was like pissed off and showed me her temper.......think she wont speak to me anymore..

think i lost a good friend....so sad.

anyway, my friend still failed to show me the payslips, EPF, socso deductions, his upline's beautiful houses, luxury cars.

another sad, think, there were not even a single preety girl there.....also shitty looking ones. NOT even ONE. i think all the pretty ones got brains afterall.

i kena invite today to Time Square for tis seminar ...
too bad .. tonite i must be zhong kar gambling :lol:

wahh... RM60 for the seminar ok la...

last time i kena RM100 for f**king seminar at PWTC, luckily i escaped with some reasons la... then my friend's superior called me and talking about why dont want to join la, this and that la... i said i was busy attending a meeting and i dont like to skip it. then he said who's going to bare the RM100 ticket, then i said it's not my problem, my friend called me but he never mentioning of paying RM100 for the ticket...

but so far, me and my friend still friend la... no offence and he never mentioned about the LB thingy :)

what a good friend... i think now he understood me.. :D

Originally posted by silentkiller@Feb 19 2005, 05:35
when u wanna take me go?
:lol:

i wanna go there sing song & eat shitty food & see longkang

well, she is stilll my friend, just showing little bit of her dissatisfaction la.......

anyway, today they have at times square?? hahahahaha

rm60 is not expensive, but i felt it should have been free instead since they are looking for people to join......they need to be a bit "tai fong" la....so cheapskate and still need people to pay to listen.

yeah, it is actually about multi level marketing......i would advise dont even touch it. some may say very good la, change your life, make money, good plan etc etc etc.....power of a group la....i would say they are just a bunch of losers who have nothing better to do.

also the product's market is small. Scented air? Who the hell really needs it? they say good for health, kill bacteria etc etc...has it ever been certified by any doctor? my friend told me it has got ISO certification....trust me, i know how ISO is obtained.

hope my friend will layan me again...despite my coldness towards the stupid seminar.

sing song, dance according to Hawai 5 0 song......yuicks......yuckss.....the people there like a cult chanting some voodoo charm...

yeah their slogan great fantastic YES.......they can go fly kites.

just spoke to a secondary school friend.....he was also involved in MLM last time with another company........he told me din really make much money because company closed down......now, a lot of his downlines are in Lampe Berger now.....people never really learn don't they?

Originally posted by BabyPups+Feb 21 2005, 17:47 -->
QUOTE (BabyPups @ Feb 21 2005, 17:47 )
--QuoteBegin-silentkiller
@Feb 19 2005, 05:35

when u wanna take me go?
:lol:

i wanna go there sing song & eat shitty food & see longkang [/b][/quote]
hahaha we jus walk into their jln raja chulan hq to borrow toilet larrrr & c how they start to poison u :lol: :lol: :lol: