Lamborghini Murcielago

Originally posted by InitialD@Mar 21 2005, 17:45
Yes.. I have seen it b4 too... parked along Tengkat Thong Shin in KL. The number plate is DAD 1
[snapback]828002[/snapback]​

You mean this one...???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v499/Jusoh/post-42-1107242353.jpg

:blink: :blink: :blink:

Woohoo~~~there u go boys...i'm not allowed to voice out my opinion while u guys can...LOL

oi sarcastic taiko....i really are asking some questions for a discussion wat...i wanna know the air scoop got open or not...ishhh
if they wanna laugh, let them be, i dun care...i'm not goona feel upset about it...but i'm sure they did....:D

this is my last msg in this thread, X88, sorry for turning ur thread into a bashing thread...i have nothing against u from the start until now. Peace. :D

Originally posted by Jusoh+Mar 21 2005, 19:26 -->
QUOTE(Jusoh @ Mar 21 2005, 19:26 )
--QuoteBegin-InitialD
@Mar 21 2005, 17:45
Yes.. I have seen it b4 too... parked along Tengkat Thong Shin in KL. The number plate is DAD 1
[snapback]828002[/snapback]​

You mean this one...???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v499/Jusoh/post-42-1107242353.jpg

:blink: :blink: :blink:
[snapback]828307[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Thats wat i'm talking about, nice pics!! Thx for sharing :D

yeah dude!
this topic is more interesting than FTO.

btw..if i knoe alot bout supercars, can i talk s*IT and 'kondem' others topic???just wanna know... :P newbies gotta learn.

MEch3, u can use your real id to post wat u wanna say.

Need another one... :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v499/Jusoh/murci0064ul.jpg

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 21 2005, 20:02

FTO - AHBENG IN ZTH~
[snapback]828365[/snapback]​

Maybe i have satisfy AH BENG with my posting pic...

I've also seen the Murcielago up "close and personal", it was however parked stationary at the VIP parking section at the Hyatt Singapore, so didn't get a chance to hear the "purr" of the engine... man was I surprised to see it when I actually came to my senses... all I have to say about the car though is, it's a whole lot shorter and a tonnes more lower than the car often looks in pictures... still I'd take it over my Kelisa any day... :P

arsenalfc9, i see that you're an arsenal fan. do drop by at the motorsport section of this forum and lookout for arsenal fc thread.

why all supercar using kelantan num. plate? hehehe i feel proud hahahaha :P

seriously, in malaysia.. got how many enzo? and other supercars.. can u list it down.. n the owners too :-)

ppl say kelantan no plates are cheap compared to selangor n kl

ppl say la dunno whether it's true or not ;)

i think it's not true lah : slower the plate no. changing higher the price of the no. will be.

for example : D** 7 cost more than 20k but W** 7 only cost 12k.check out JPJ web, the price is there.

btw,for these people who own supercars, plate no. price is noting to them ler..
just shoot me if i'm wrong..hehehe..

Guys, this is an open forum rite? So everyone is entitled to give their opinion rite?
But does it give them the rights to say nasty things? I don't think so.

FTO, I hope U can understand this:

"Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, but not to the point of offending someone."

So FTO, why can't you be nice for once? Afterall, nobody wants to make enemies rite?

geee... constantine, just stop it laaa... everyone cool liao la... i wanna see and discuss murcielago... SO, everyone cool? hahaha... peace man... happy chinese new year, selamat hari raya, happy deepavali and merry christmas everyone! ahahah...

ok back to topic, about the pic that jusof took. The owner of that murcielago also own an enzo?!?! WTF?!?! :blink: his company is printing money izzit? must be printing company liao... must be... :blink: :o