Lamborghini Murcielago

Originally posted by satria_95@Mar 22 2005, 23:24
I saw a yellow Lambo Gallardo on Federal Highway, on the way to the second toll towards Klang. If I'm not mistaken, Gallardo has slim so-called straight lights but do enlighten me if I'm mistaken. Well, even if it's a Murcielago, it's still cool. hehe
Anybody knows Naza boss or owner or whoever? It'd be nice to step into their show room and take photos of the super cars there. hehehe
[snapback]832016[/snapback]​

Yo dude,

You dont need to know the boss of Naza to walk in there and snap some pics.
Do what FTO did, take lots of pics of all the cars there.

Cheers

:o Wo Wo Wo Jusoh .... Nice Car Dude!!!! Great Pic....wish I was there to capture the moment also. ;)

Only saw murcielago once in carshow before, the car sure gives out some aura that makes u breathless for a few second... hehe :P

Originally posted by mofaab@Mar 23 2005, 13:42
:o Wo Wo Wo Jusoh .... Nice Car Dude!!!! Great Pic....wish I was there to capture the moment also. ;)
[snapback]833729[/snapback]​

Hahaha...Thanks...
:lol:

Originally posted by ramsing+Mar 23 2005, 09:00 -->
QUOTE(ramsing @ Mar 23 2005, 09:00 )
--QuoteBegin-jinkl-
@Mar 23 2005, 00:16
this topic kinda interesting..
i dunno y..
everytime i take the PLUS highway from klang to damansara
most of the time there will be a red ferrari on the highway..
about 10 times i used the route .. 3 times i saw it hehehehe..
[snapback]832130[/snapback]​

wah jin....then u never cucuk ar?? u should tosey him a bit la...go a few rounds, then throw one roti kosong to him then full throttle. ehehehe. evo vs ferrari..good fight la.... :lol: :ph34r: :)
[snapback]832837[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

actually can cucuk him.. not to race with him ..
let him unleash his power.. i move to third lane and say
"wah .... dam nice lehhhh"
muahhahahahahahahhahaha
i saw a ferrari on kesas before , it was a show room car with hanging number plates .. and next thing i saw was a waja cucuk it hahahahaha
i moved to the second lane and open my window .. just to see the ferrari fly ..
:P

i kena cucuk by a 360 Spider on plus highway b4...yellow color,number plate was Kedah plate....later on when i was having a ciggie break at the Restoran Jambatan at Ayer Keroh saw the same car parked there as well.....took a peep thru its rear windscreen where u can see the gorgeous V8(its a V8 rite?)......drooling llike hell man.....seriously bloody chun car.....i like the spider more than the modena 360 hard top one la,hehe,me normally don like convertibles,but not this one....this one is really chun

Originally posted by gti88@Mar 23 2005, 13:11
Yo dude,
You dont need to know the boss of Naza to walk in there and snap some pics.
Do what FTO did, take lots of pics of all the cars there.
Cheers
Well, I think it wouldn't be very appropriate to do so without proper approvals from the business owners or the person with the right authority. Even if it is allowed, I would still ask the person in charge just to ensure that it's alright to take photos of the cars there. However, given a situation like that, I'd prefer to make arrangements with the management to have a photo shootout of, perhaps, 1 or a few, if allowed, super cars at a nice location. That shoot out would also include some of my photography friends as well. :) Thus, it's more like a automobile photography practice session.

And by the way, why do some members tend to end up being pissed at this and that or whoever? So what if somebody is posting something that's irritating? Somebody seems like he/she may have crossed the line but how about asking yourselves what gives you the authority to tell people off, in a crude/rough/whatever way? And if some of you have felt that he/she have crossed the line, exactly whose line and what line is that?
To be honest, a number of forum members have displayed extremely irritating, ignorant, arrogant, show off, assholedic, bastardic, etc. attitude. If those who like to fight, or pick a fight, or whatever, in this forum, why not just meet up in person to a real duel and see who cancels who out, eh? Hand to hand battle, no weapons, no police reports, no whatever. An agreement has to be signed that says whoever loses and dies, it's by the person's own will. How about it?
I'm not all that good myself and I have many flaws that I'm still trying to work at but in the forums? On the internet? Forgive me but don't you think it's damn stupid to fight/quarrel/argue/etc. on the internet? You don't want to respect the member who posts rubbish and piss you off, then by all means, don't respect that person by not replying to him/her. Just respect TOM cos I believe it's not easy to look through ALL the threads in this forum. By keeping the peace and keeping the threads clean, I believe it'll help Tom to maintain a cleaner forum. And by saying "keeping the threads clean", that doesn't mean one can't start a forum just to discuss about 1 car they see on the road. As long as there's no war/arguement/quarrel/etc., I think it'll be all good. Just points to ponder. Peace to all y'all.

Originally posted by Raikkonen@Mar 23 2005, 08:10
initial d...
interesting video clip... its like being in an Enzo and Murcielago for 15 over minutes... :D
[snapback]832705[/snapback]​

Hahaha... I know.. I was sitting there drooling over the video... :D

My wife's friend's father has a yellow Murcielago. I don't think he drives it much, just keeps it under wraps at his house and starts it once a while.

Has anyone seen a Murcielago's car cover? WOW, I think it may cost more than my (mom's) Iswara. It's got two layers, silky soft material covering the car and another plasticky material on the outside. Plus a huge Bull logo on the front.

kekekekk .. i want one .. plsssssss.... Lamborghini .. no engine oso nevermind.. i buy sr20det and put inside .. why lamborgh's available at 1/2 cut shop eh? ..

Hmm..

Place: from Eastin joining jalan damansara (traffic lights)
Me: Wrx
Him: Black Gallardo with super black tint

Im waiting at the lights, then I see the black Gallardo pulling up fast, its so low and so black, it was more like a US stealth fighter flying low then a car...it cut tru the air like a knife...it was the most amazing sight I have ever seen in my rear view mirror.

I rev my car and launch at 5000rpm, abit of wheel spin but managed to leave the lights on full turbo boost (1 bar)...2nd gear, shift at 7krpm...boost at 1.2 bar...we hit jalan damansara and we are already at 100+kph....i give up on 3rd gear...no fight...he glides smoothly to my side and speeds off....I have always been a ferrari fan until THAT moment..now i want a Lambo....

and my 2 sen about FTO..who made you god of ZTH? Why are you going around policing everything? from no pics to signatures etc etc, get a life

Originally posted by Jusoh+Mar 21 2005, 19:26 -->
QUOTE(Jusoh @ Mar 21 2005, 19:26 )
--QuoteBegin-InitialD
@Mar 21 2005, 17:45
Yes.. I have seen it b4 too... parked along Tengkat Thong Shin in KL. The number plate is DAD 1
[snapback]828002[/snapback]​

You mean this one...???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v499/Jusoh/post-42-1107242353.jpg

:blink: :blink: :blink:
[snapback]828307[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

where did u get the picture from?
:)

Hehehehe... why don't we all organize a trip to home of the monsters?

American Muscle... let's go Detroit...

Italian Bulls & Stallions? Let's fly to Modena or Bologna, Italy... visiting Ferrari and Lamborghini. While u guys check out the cars... I'll detour to Fiat's place....

It should be cheap when doing group tour....

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT+Mar 25 2005, 13:49 -->
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Mar 25 2005, 13:49 )
Originally posted by Jusoh@Mar 21 2005, 19:26
--QuoteBegin-InitialD
@Mar 21 2005, 17:45
Yes.. I have seen it b4 too... parked along Tengkat Thong Shin in KL. The number plate is DAD 1
[snapback]828002[/snapback]​

You mean this one...???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v499/Jusoh/post-42-1107242353.jpg

:blink: :blink: :blink:
[snapback]828307[/snapback]​

where did u get the picture from?
:)
[snapback]839927[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Secret maaa...
:ph34r: