Lamborghini Murcielago

opposite....that's why I only saw the roof....damn low.....

Next encounter, we will team up and chase that sucker!

hehe...me only sat 1.3 mah....how can chase....later put tirbo also maybe blown up.....so better just clap you hands and consider ourselves lucky.... :D :P

Originally posted by yoyoan@Mar 21 2005, 15:11
opposite....that's why I only saw the roof....damn low.....

Next encounter, we will team up and chase that sucker!

hehe...me only sat 1.3 mah....how can chase....later put tirbo also maybe blown up.....so better just clap you hands and consider ourselves lucky.... :D :P
[snapback]827432[/snapback]​

if i am lucky, found one example at park and then i can overtake...

ha ha ha :lol: the only way i can overtake a murcielago. and any other car above 1.3cc... :ph34r:

alrite. now. 2 witnesses ! and not even one pic to prove it ? sheesh ! both u such loosers ! don't ever let me see such postings again! hee...

wow...newbies nowadays sure are hostile...LOL

hey, i saw 575M, 360CS, Maserati Quottropotte, GT3 yesterday. And i saw Zonda,Lamborghini Murcielago,gallardo,diablo, F550 and lots more before and i got pics to prove what i claimed!! BUT, did u ever see me open a topic for each and everyone of them???????
My main point is, show pics or STFU.

for X88, calling ppl retards doesn't makes you a better person than me...i can live with that...LOL

and ambayah, i dun think they are discussing about it coz i don see no discussion on the car..You don't want everyone to open a topic each time they see a nice car, right?? LOL

hahaha... i will cucuk his car with my "STOCK-STANDARD" 4G92P "AUTO" satria... then i will wind down my window and listen to his exhaust note as he smoke my car KAO KAO!!! WAHAHAHAHAHA... :D

ummm guys... chill aight? it's a public forum so i think it's ok to start a new topic here on this but then again, if it's really causing too much burden on zerotohundred then i think tom can delete this topic anytime he wants. maybe if tom or anybody can move this topic to general talk then maybe can solve the problem lo... no need to start arguing over such small problem la fellow brothers...

summore i can post up on this topic and let everyone know i am driving a "STOCK-STANDARD" satria "AUTO" getting smoked by a murcielago AND sumhow feeling proud leh... WAHHAAHAHAH...

either you're plain ignorant or have absolutely no idea at all of our conversations in the topic. i feel for you.

starting a thread about sports car with or without a pic aint your concern afterall, i guess that's for the admin to figure it out. as it says, myob if you don't have anything good to say. i feel for you yet again.

:(

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 21 2005, 16:04
wow...newbies nowadays sure are hostile...LOL

hey, i saw 575M, 360CS, Maserati Quottropotte, GT3 yesterday. And i saw Zonda,Lamborghini Murcielago,gallardo,diablo, F550 and lots more before and i got pics to prove what i claimed!! BUT, did u ever see me open a topic for each and everyone of them???????
My main point is, show pics or STFU.

for X88, calling ppl retards doesn't makes you a better person than me...i can live with that...LOL

and ambayah, i dun think they are discussing about it coz i don see no discussion on the car..You don't want everyone to open a topic each time they see a nice car, right?? LOL
[snapback]827645[/snapback]​

CORRECTION dude,
I was refering to your comment not YOU!

And If you read right, ambayah stated "to discuss" which is different from discussing.

FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO, FTO,

READ THIS

we registered to ZTH....we have the right to open a new topic to share with others
I dont see any problem posting a topic without photos

This is not "YOUR SHOTS" forum
It is CAR TALK

F1 just over, we did see some nice cars around.

IF YOU DONT LIKE his topic here, DONT REPLY AT ALL

you are suck anyway.
DOH

Yes.. I have seen it b4 too... parked along Tengkat Thong Shin in KL. The number plate is DAD 1

you are suck anyway.
DOH

i can say the same to you, but i didn't, do you know why? LOL

anyway, i am entitled to voice my own opinion too in this forum like all of u...so i just asked X88 about the pics, some dudes like whiteprince here start to call me funny names....when i said its not worth it coz i think its such a waste he couldn't get a pic of it....u ppl gotta bare with my lousy pariah english...LOL

its really rare to see ppl discuss about supercars in ZTH, i've been waiting for forever!!
now lets discuss about it, the black one u saw, what speed was it going?how much hp does it have? the air sccop at the side got open kah?

Originally posted by FTO@Mar 21 2005, 10:28
i really feel that from now on, if you don have the pics of the car u saw, it's not worth to open a new topic. What's the point?
[snapback]826477[/snapback]​

FTO, I am fedup with your Self-Righteous Holier Than Thou attitude.

Who gave u the rights to say the following line:

i really feel that from now on, if you don have the pics of the car u saw, it's not worth to open a new topic. What's the point?

You put it like you are the authoritative figure in this forum.

FTO, you're pissing alot of people off in this forum. I suggest you do something about it... You can start by STFU....

yes...stop thinkin' that this forum is yours lah!
respect others as they respect you...

oh forgot that FTO drives Murcielago oso..then he serve the rights to talk sh*T!

Look, if a person really drives a car like that. He would learn to shut the F@#$ up. Making enemies would be the last thing he would want to do especially since anything could happen to his car if he did't watch what he says and who he offends. No?

And which mature individual would want to freely show off in public forum of all the cars he has seen, driven, taken pictures off...etc..etc..
If they are doing it, they haven't been through enough to learn the consequences....

FTO FTO FTO FTO FTO

look at yourself, so many of us complain about your attitude here.

Please accept the fact you have, sucky attitude.

OK GUYS and FRIENDS.....Lets TAKE FTO is the suckest user in ZTH

FTO - AH BENG IN ZEROTOHUNDRED.COM

Originally posted by whiteprince@Mar 21 2005, 19:00
FTO FTO FTO FTO FTO

look at yourself, so many of us complain about your attitude here.

Please accept the fact you have, sucky attitude.

OK GUYS and FRIENDS.....Lets TAKE FTO is the suckest user in ZTH
[snapback]828241[/snapback]​

Ok whiteprince...me too...
;)

now lets discuss about it, the black one u saw, what speed was it going?how much hp does it have? the air sccop at the side got open kah?

oh great..somebody just make it sounds like he's the only person who knows of the murcielargo :lol: :lol: :lol:

cease making yourself a laughing stock anymore lor, FTO taiko :lol:

p/s:anyone cud determine the speed of an opposite vehicle, i'd call him the walking human radar detector oledi.. kaplish!! hee...

thank fer making my day, dear FTO..

Better all ZTH members just ignored FTO...coz he is TAIKO...all ZTH members just ordinary ppl...better we discuss about murcielago...:)