Lambo doors anyone?

Mocha73

Found this while I was just surfing around....

97-99 Hyundai Tiburon Vertical Door Kit by Vertical Doors Inc $1,329.00

MSRP: $1699 Special Promo Pricing: $1329 Shipping Included!
1997-99 Hyundai Tiburon Vertical Door Kit by industry leading Vertical Doors Inc - includes two pivotal door hinge assemblies, two gas shocks, warranty and instructions. Price includes shipping to any address in the continental USA.

$1k plus for lambo doors?
I rather spend my money on sport rims or a new coat of paint plus bodykits for my Coupe.
Just my 2 cents.
Cheers...

Daniel, those are in USD, so it's close to RM5K for the door kit.

Mocha, most of us thought of vertical door when we first get our car, because our car need substance. But this shall be the last thing you do for your exterior, at least to lowered and put in fierce bodykit, else it will look weird.

Daniel,
I am waiting to see your engine bay with a Evo4 heart..

Sim,
then you will need to wait for another 5-10years.
Wait till I manage to earn the sum to buy an Evo 4 engine lor. hahaha...

5 years down the road.. Daniel will be getting the RWD Tiburon..

blacksamurai: i thot u told me u're damn interested but after u realize that u cant peep up the skirts of those going into the car (bcoz of the door blocking yr view) ... u dropped the project? or are u pretending to be all holy and alim now?mauhahaha

*cabut*

I just share what you told me.. I thought sharing is caring...

blacksamurai: i thot u told me u're damn interested but after u realize that u cant peep up the skirts of those going into the car (bcoz of the door blocking yr view) ... u dropped the project? or are u pretending to be all holy and alim now?mauhahaha

*cabut*
yah, after you told me what you can do with your purge kit -- to blow show girls' miniskirt up, i drop that idea out straight.

hahaha...... the cat's out of the bag.

u mean PUSSY out of the BAG?
Yes, pussycat we are talking here.

Ya lor.. BS is not so holy eh.. I duno what's BS doing in the BikiniGal Fan Club...
BG is good friend of mine lah, something like pets sis. Haha. Sim, you wanna date her?

BS,
wahahahaha.. ****** BG?? Good idea leh... I at Penang today.. Wahahaha... Sms me her contact lor..