L2 suspension

kennyae86

wanna ask tht,is l2 suspension same wif ori kancil suspension?
or harder/softer,higher/lower....
and wat's the price around the town?
Thanks for helping...

L2 suspension also same with our local Kancil...!!!
Some ppl said L2 suspension r a bit harder...!!! But i dun feelz it...!! The high is same...!!!
U can get it for RM40-50/per piece...!!!!
Not much different...!!!

If u r lucky - sometimes L2 halfcut may come with RS*R suspension which is in blue colour...!!! Price is around RM400 plus/whole set(abs+spring)...!!!! Perfect for ur ride...!!! Nice to play with..!!!!
If u r lucky larr...!!!

Calz83 said:
L2 suspension also same with our local Kancil...!!!
Some ppl said L2 suspension r a bit harder...!!! But i dun feelz it...!! The high is same...!!!
U can get it for RM40-50/per piece...!!!!
Not much different...!!!

If u r lucky - sometimes L2 halfcut may come with RS*R suspension which is in blue colour...!!! Price is around RM400 plus/whole set(abs+spring)...!!!! Perfect for ur ride...!!! Nice to play with..!!!!
If u r lucky larr...!!!

Rm40-50 w or w/o spring?
i think normally the chop shop ppl will seperate the RS*R suspension wif the half cut la...coz can earn more...
bro,u a Mousedeer rider also?

kennyae86 said:
Rm40-50 w or w/o spring?
i think normally the chop shop ppl will seperate the RS*R suspension wif the half cut la...coz can earn more...
bro,u a Mousedeer rider also?
Yehh... A black mousedeer with an orange nose...!!! U can see me around KL area...!!!
RM40 - 50 with spring larr...!!! Serious speaking L2 suspension is no value larr...!!
Save some money n buy a better suspension larr...!!!
If u buy L2 suspension u will angry bcos of too high...!!!
If u buy those "Ah Beng" suspension u may see ur car damn low but yet damn bumpyyyyy...!!!!!
Get some performance shitz n "whack" those cornerz with confidence larr...!!!

at puchong got a suspension house call speedtune performance corner his name is sam, he is very experience in absorber. he maybe can help you. contact is 019-3366948.