Krayven Bodykits and Spoiler Station.

Exterior and Body

Krayven Bodykits and Spoiler Station.

KrAyven said:
I am not so sure which car model the grill for. Do you have bigger photo? What is the purpose you look for this grill?

not sure if the pic big enuff..
juz looking 4 it bro..my fren ask me where to find..
i oso wan to have....wanna do a project..donno working o not..

i think from bullet type honda..
coz went to my frens shop and took the picture..

Yes, I have Honda Accord 94-98 front grill made by fiber. Please sms me your contact number, name and what you are looking for to 012-3360880 Krayven. Maybe I will give you a call tomorrow after I check with my supplier.

KrAyven said:
Yes, I have Honda Accord 94-98 front grill made by fiber. Please sms me your contact number, name and what you are looking for to 012-3360880 Krayven. Maybe I will give you a call tomorrow after I check with my supplier.
ok..do call me bro..or sms..looking for honda accord sv4 gril..
check ur PM for my contact number..
btw..u can call me zie..TQ

yo bro.. wassup =)
do u hv any bodykits for toyota unser? any material also can.. thx.

Hi Krayve,

Euro-R bumper for Proton WIra/Satria/Putra - RM200 Picture

Is this your best price? i am interested. How to deal?

bro im looking for mivec lips and any nice lips for rear bumper for satria

futra: Yes, I do have the bodykits for Toyota Unser but I need sometime to get you the photo.

somutmerah: Yes, it is all new!

Izso: Your PM is full. By the way, we can COD around Sunway or Subang Jaya Area.

satmivec: You got PM!

Sorry, cleared it up. Is this a fiber bumper or something else? PU? PP?