Exterior and Body

Krayven Bodykits and Spoiler Station.

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
KrAyven said:
I am not so sure which car model the grill for. Do you have bigger photo? What is the purpose you look for this grill?

not sure if the pic big enuff..
juz looking 4 it bro..my fren ask me where to find..
i oso wan to have....wanna do a project..donno working o not..

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Yes, I have Honda Accord 94-98 front grill made by fiber. Please sms me your contact number, name and what you are looking for to 012-3360880 Krayven. Maybe I will give you a call tomorrow after I check with my supplier.

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
KrAyven said:
Yes, I have Honda Accord 94-98 front grill made by fiber. Please sms me your contact number, name and what you are looking for to 012-3360880 Krayven. Maybe I will give you a call tomorrow after I check with my supplier.
ok..do call me bro..or sms..looking for honda accord sv4 gril..
check ur PM for my contact number..
btw..u can call me zie..TQ

futra

May 10, 2006
yo bro.. wassup =)
do u hv any bodykits for toyota unser? any material also can.. thx.

Hi Krayve,

Euro-R bumper for Proton WIra/Satria/Putra - RM200 Picture

Is this your best price? i am interested. How to deal?

satmivec

Apr 28, 2006
bro im looking for mivec lips and any nice lips for rear bumper for satria

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
futra: Yes, I do have the bodykits for Toyota Unser but I need sometime to get you the photo.

somutmerah: Yes, it is all new!

Well.. I tried for my 3rd brake light. it didnt last long. abt 2 weeks. At first very bright. nice. sigh... spent RM 60 for the LEDs :( anyone knows where to get top grade LEDs?