hi.
u have any bodykit evo5 to fix on Mit Lancer mx. if got how much???tq

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
All PM sent.

By the way, I am going to get the stock this Saturday morning. So, please place your order now by calling at 012-3360880. Thank you!

andrestang

Mar 1, 2006
]

can u pm me the cos of pormote and hyundai rsx spoiler..... and c-west bumper..thanks

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
redline79: Aiyaa Derrick, why dont you go for 99 spec front conversion?

andy_coupe: Hi bro, I dont have any skirting for EG but I have only EG9 replica spoiler.

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
Dear mutanX, what is inside the photo? I cant see because it is too small. Can you describe it such as what car it is for? Is it a grill?

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
KrAyven said:
Dear mutanX, what is inside the photo? I cant see because it is too small. Can you describe it such as what car it is for? Is it a grill?
yes..it's a grill bro..honda wan..donno what model...ek/eg i think...

KrAyven

Sep 13, 2004
www.kraycomotorsport.com
mutanX said:
yes..it's a grill bro..honda wan..donno what model...ek/eg i think...
I am not so sure which car model the grill for. Do you have bigger photo? What is the purpose you look for this grill?

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
KrAyven said:
I am not so sure which car model the grill for. Do you have bigger photo? What is the purpose you look for this grill?

not sure if the pic big enuff..
juz looking 4 it bro..my fren ask me where to find..
i oso wan to have....wanna do a project..donno working o not..

when should you change your car's battery? some people said once every 1 and a half year and some people said 2 years...how do we know when is the right time to change battery? i'd lots of nasty experience in which the battery died suddenly at the wrong place at the wrong time...please help guys...