Konichiwa

ecchi

hi ppl,

I managed to bump into this car forum from somewhere, heh.

Anyways, im kev from other forums u might know. Just kev is registered here >_
I'm a moderator at lowyat.net. co-admin of minitokyo.net, anime fansub group owner of #[email protected] and owner of raveanime.com and ecchi.us

I'm new to cars and I recently have the money to buy a car >_
I added a Kenwood MPC-425 with WMA/MP3 player, 50W x 4 RMS MOSFET head unit, hehe. Using stock speakers, but looks ok.

So, what do u guys suggest to upgrade my car?

Hope I get some answers, thanks

welcome mate...So which part of OZ land u from??Should be playin some musle car over there coz its cheap and lots of parts :D

I'm from Melbourne, but here the petrol expensive ler, AUD 1 or RM 2.70 per litre, so, petrol saving car is cheaper, hehe

melbourne cool...Agree agree..So dun blast our government when the fuel price increase again. So i presume u studying? Which uni? I was in La trobe last time and I used to stay in franklin street. So how long you gonna be there? Plenty of cars to play :lol:

hmm, im studying in monash now

living in frankston, very far away from the city, heheh.

then again, got car, what also can ler, eheh

Originally posted by osh@Aug 13 2004, 04:42 PM
melbourne cool...Agree agree..So dun blast our government when the fuel price increase again. So i presume u studying? Which uni? I was in La trobe last time and I used to stay in franklin street. So how long you gonna be there? Plenty of cars to play :lol:
we blast becoz our car is expensive....with those extra tax we can pay for few years petrol already.... :(