Klang Valley DIYer Gathering

saolabi

May 6, 2005
South Korea
Wished that I could join you all. But seeing that I am here in Korea, makes it difficult, no? heheheheh! It's been a while since I've been to KL.(memories)
Anyways, have fun!

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
well... sri petaling should be okay..

damienyum,
our drexchan tailo said wanto have a gathering onli.. din mention about DIY session...
well.. mayb the next meeting will be a DIY session... i will wait for it... hehe

saolabi,
altho u cant come... but ur DIY spirit is there... good enough.. dun worry... wil have chance one day.. but duno when lar.. haha..

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
TT session cum preview DIY demonstration session.. hehe :P

Sri Petaling will be nice...not too far from me also..

Saolabi...we will update you if got any interesting news ok?

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
eh? i thought all these while is just a TT session?? Got DIY session ar? Like then must bring tools la just in case got new ideas....Hhmm

saolabi: don't worry.. if any of us have a webcam and a laptop we can do video conferencing mar.. I belanja Teh Ais ok? We will find somewhere with WiFi then I put it in front of the Webcam.

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
date i suggest 28th - 29th of May.. daytime...

i suggest those dates cos i'll be back to melaka on 20th - 22nd May.. and daytime is for u ppl to show off ur car.... if wan nite time also can... then i can show off my underglow lights!! hahaha!!

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
TT list

Date: 28th or 29th May 2005
(I would prefer saturday lar.. at least spare part shop still open, if needed. coz Sun mostly close la)
Time: Daytime preferably around 10am-11am
Venue: Some say Klang some say Sri Petaling.. so lets make it in the middle? PJ or Subang?

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10

votech

Mar 6, 2005
www.votechperformance.com.my
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date: 28th or 29th May 2005
(I would prefer saturday lar.. at least spare part shop still open, if needed. coz Sun mostly close la)
Time: Daytime preferably around 10am-11am
Venue: Some say Klang some say Sri Petaling.. so lets make it in the middle? PJ or Subang?

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech

am i welcome to join you guy, will not doing any business there, purely tok kok

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Date: 28th or 29th May 2005 (not confirmed)
Time: Daytime preferably around 10am-11am (not confirmed)
Venue: Sri Petaling

1. drexchan
2. jaywat
3. khguan
4. funnyman
5. simefly
6. fuankee 012-2928902
7. lantis-ing
8. kopking10
9. Votech
10. seanlee

note: this thread was initiated by our drexchan tailo... so we listen to his decision 1st..

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
yah man... need to listen to taiko drex, the thread initiator. But need to update the list from time to time so easier to follow la... no need to hunt for it hehehe.

So taiko drex?? any updates?

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Bump!

Sri Petaling would be nice, center of many places, south and north :D
U guys prefer in morning?? aiya...then have to wake up earlier tim...i'm a night person...

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
hmm my geografy is failing me? mana itu sri petaling. which carrrefour is this
endah parade? sounds like subang parade to me. any more popular landmarks

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Funnyman...there u can see a lot of shops ...and in front of the shop there is a lot of trees...i think now i have made u clearer. heeheheh

What is it? Well for starters, it’s not the new Skyline GT-R. Instead it’s referred to merely as the Nissan GT-R. The name Skyline is no longer applicable because, according to the GT-R’s creators, this is an all-new ‘multi-performance supercar’ which just so happens to be faster than a Porsche 911 Turbo – but which also costs two thirds the price of Porsche’s icon; Nissan GB anticipates...