kenari/move talk

Lovemaker said:
i heart queenbee is working with TRAFFIC is it?? everytime i lepak nelly never see any girl also work there?? usually TRAFFIC crews lepak that mamak what.... erm, funny....

I'm alwiz at nelly wit them ler. Mostly at nite till midnite. Anythin?

DJgErM said:
keke...ginseng talak...susu...u mau kar? btw go get it from ur gal gal la

btw queenbee...wat vehichle r u driving ar?

I'm drivin my baby Satria ^^

huh... at night.. that's y ler.. me lepak there in the morning or lunch time only... maybe sometime at tea time.... what u guys do at night all?? got part-time job ah?? me student damn bored nothing to do... :D

shits... kena call now sampah masyarakat now... argh... :( :sad:
ya lar... what you u doing there?? do u guys need internship ppl?? i have to find a company for internship... 2 months job from nov to end of dec... traffic need ppl?? me doing mass comm... :D

When is the latest Traffic mag to be release?? I can't wait to have one!! Hope this time got more nice cars and chics!! And if got free poster is the best!!!! :p :D

cybernation said:
When is the latest Traffic mag to be release?? I can't wait to have one!! Hope this time got more nice cars and chics!! And if got free poster is the best!!!! :p :D

POSTER OF CHICK IS THE BEST!! BUT PLS BE HOT AND FRESH!!

ok ok I will sent a new batch of chicks which is HOT with 38E cup, see thru bikini and FRESH oni turn 18 yesterday to Traffic for centerfold :D

Hamsapian Lovemaker okkah? :D

u are not qualify becos u don have thee vast experience like Lovemaker to do deflowering of virgin ten south african girls the height of 7 feets one shot, WORLD RECORD OF KUKU KING :D

ALL HAIL KUKU KING!!!

see how loyal i am...ur majesty...where is my reward???

for the reward u have to sucks his toes to get the reward, i found out he do this to his students when i pass by his palace :D