kenari/move talk

that's y... ppl curi your BK then u know...

well, even me the first to kacau her.... but still no respond.... :( hahaha :p

dunno... some new member of ZTH i guess.... from penang... :D that's all i know about her....

wah lovemaker..u only get so few information of her only ah? u not yet on your full hamsap mod yet ah? :D

hi...wat d max tyre size n rim go move?

pls comment.thx

hello!!guys..is me thx a lot yrs photo!!after i read yr msg...HUH!!!yr guys very bad bad 1!!!but i also can be friends v yr all guys!!hehe :) actually i'm not pretty 1 lah still no have BF.....n i know wat happen 4 me de!!simple words PAI KUA la...heheheh BELIEVE IT OR NOT??Oh ya!!can somebody post about daihatsu logo 4 me boh?or logo v words also can??cos i want make it sticker!!If wanna know about me izzit leng lui or pork chop than show me yr guys power 4 me la!!Ok?

s.k.lai said:
hello!!guys..is me thx a lot yrs photo!!after i read yr msg...HUH!!!yr guys very bad bad 1!!!but i also can be friends v yr all guys!!hehe :) actually i'm not pretty 1 lah still no have BF.....n i know wat happen 4 me de!!simple words PAI KUA la...heheheh BELIEVE IT OR NOT??Oh ya!!can somebody post about daihatsu logo 4 me boh?or logo v words also can??cos i want make it sticker!!If wanna know about me izzit leng lui or pork chop than show me yr guys power 4 me la!!Ok?[/QUOTE]

what power u want to see..here got a lot of ppl with different power...hehehe by the way..u are from Penang right..i am also from Penang..where u stay?

teng teng teng teng..... kai meng.. noti noti... back off boy...i tell your girl girl then u know... hahahaha, no ler just joking.... making friends only what... hahahah :D

haiay..fren onli mah...i never curi makan wan....hehe:D very rare to get girl into car modding wan...

that's y ler... we are all not hamsap as u thinik.... it's just the cultural shock... hahaha

so introduce yourself more ler.... name, age, working, studying,?

Wa!!have a lot of question here....ok my nam is jane i'm 21 years old still studying!!i hometown is penang BUT after 1 hours i wanna leave to penang cos i back to my school in k.l!!haha don't be so disappointed is true de....i came back bcos of holiday...is time to back to war(i mean homework) :p !so how ar!!pls la i want the daihatsu logo can post 4 me boh!!If really want to contact me just join my msn acc lorrrr!!!sorry guys now i really wanna offline de lorrr!!see ya next time!!hope that my wish will come true(i mean daihatsu logo)hehe bye everybody!!!!

s.k.lai said:
hello!!guys..is me thx a lot yrs photo!!after i read yr msg...HUH!!!yr guys very bad bad 1!!!but i also can be friends v yr all guys!!hehe :) actually i'm not pretty 1 lah still no have BF.....n i know wat happen 4 me de!!simple words PAI KUA la...heheheh BELIEVE IT OR NOT??Oh ya!!can somebody post about daihatsu logo 4 me boh?or logo v words also can??cos i want make it sticker!!If wanna know about me izzit leng lui or pork chop than show me yr guys power 4 me la!!Ok?

Aiya everyone using Daihatsu logo, put something more chunla like our K-Revolution logo, Jermaine sent her onela bill the sticker on my bill :D

aiseh

our bro taikor tohsan has spoken...djerm get u butt here and send the sticker to her at once..hahaha..

hey guys

she is in KL study ah? then we got another member driving kenari liaw..and the most important is that the driver of this car is a cha boh and 21 years old and still available..so next time tt sure got a lot of ppl attending liaw

Tohsan said:
Aiya everyone using Daihatsu logo, put something more chunla like our K-Revolution logo, Jermaine sent her onela bill the sticker on my bill :D

Never gib me a sticker oso