s.k.lai said:hello!!guys..is me thx a lot yrs photo!!after i read yr msg...HUH!!!yr guys very bad bad 1!!!but i also can be friends v yr all guys!!hehe :) actually i'm not pretty 1 lah still no have BF.....n i know wat happen 4 me de!!simple words PAI KUA la...heheheh BELIEVE IT OR NOT??Oh ya!!can somebody post about daihatsu logo 4 me boh?or logo v words also can??cos i want make it sticker!!If wanna know about me izzit leng lui or pork chop than show me yr guys power 4 me la!!Ok?[/QUOTE]
what power u want to see..here got a lot of ppl with different power...hehehe by the way..u are from Penang right..i am also from Penang..where u stay?
s.k.lai said:hello!!guys..is me thx a lot yrs photo!!after i read yr msg...HUH!!!yr guys very bad bad 1!!!but i also can be friends v yr all guys!!hehe :) actually i'm not pretty 1 lah still no have BF.....n i know wat happen 4 me de!!simple words PAI KUA la...heheheh BELIEVE IT OR NOT??Oh ya!!can somebody post about daihatsu logo 4 me boh?or logo v words also can??cos i want make it sticker!!If wanna know about me izzit leng lui or pork chop than show me yr guys power 4 me la!!Ok?
Tohsan said:Aiya everyone using Daihatsu logo, put something more chunla like our K-Revolution logo, Jermaine sent her onela bill the sticker on my bill :D