kenari/move talk

Xenix said:
Hi All,
Newbie here. Hehehehehe... Anyway any aftermarket parts for Kenari ar?

wah newbie?? your post monut is like 5 times more than me say u newbie?? erm.... then me is super newbie... :(

just stick around here ler, most of the k-car parts will be posted here 1st, then only to the public... :)

come join us out TT this saturday.... all very nice and hamsap ppl around... hahaha :D

aiya... saturday i balik kampung la..

When is the next tt just let me know.. time and venue.. I will be there..

My post alot meh? I seldome post one wo.. Muahahahaha

New in this section ma.. But regular in Honda Section Hahahahahaha

Xenix said:
aiya... saturday i balik kampung la..

When is the next tt just let me know.. time and venue.. I will be there..

My post alot meh? I seldome post one wo.. Muahahahaha

New in this section ma.. But regular in Honda Section Hahahahahaha

how much u sold ur honda? :D

hello!!Guys....i'm new user here....just wanna ask wat type bodykit is the best??(i mean move model)if can show me pict!!need to see yr guys bikin.....thx a lot!!!cos i baru beli kenari..hehe so hope that yr guys can teach me bikin la!!haha :)

harlo.... welcome the the correct place... maybe u can ask Djgerm, or hafis... their car bikin BK kau kau... ask them for TIPS@!~~

:D

Oh...no need lah!!just want to see pict only...if can't understand i will ask de!!!thx.....a lot lovemaker!!U know la girl never bikin car!always see boy bikin so sometime just want to know about enjin n bodykit parts!!so ppl asking wat the hell is that parts i also can know....hehe :p

wow, a girl here... not bad, not bad... hahaha... just a word of advise.... beware of alot of hamsap ppl here.... hahaha :p

ask them to post their picture ler.... then in return maybe u can post your picture too... maybe can send to my mail also... [email protected] (always wanto know girls who loves cars... )

how old are u?? somemore from penang.. surely leng lui one... :D

wah lovemaker buaya mode on already... so fast la... the first wan to greet n also ask for photo...

this is my car n hafiz's(aka Acrophobia) car
banner.gif

this is the Heart village (my palia cacat car)
djgerm02.jpg

this is the butterfly system + a lil custom
L9.gif

this is the all new ambient VVIP style bodykit (i like :D )
vvip.gif

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y181/DJgErM/vvip2.gif

Fuyohhh..Jermaine car "garang" la...juz need to change to bigger rims only!! keke..:p

P/S : Wahh..u show ppl ur plate number summore ar??!!!:confused: