kenari/move talk

Originally posted by danzyyk+Mar 25 2005, 09:09 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Mar 25 2005, 09:09 )
--QuoteBegin-caNnonDa|e
@Mar 25 2005, 01:42
rim wider than tyre coz they using 6.5 and above, no choice since there are very limited k-car rim around.
[snapback]838820[/snapback]​

guys then where to get k - car rims and how much for new ones ??
but if i put in 6.5" and lowerd , will it hit the arch ??
getting my car today and going to change the rims tomolo
the guy said he giving me Rm650 for my new ori ones (klang)
ok ar ??
[snapback]839166[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

prepare at least 2k for K-car rim.. those selling at klang are not made for k car but it still can use. racing fit still have the 3 spoke K-car sport for sale 14 x 5JJ 100 pcd. rm 2800 if not mistaken.

i think i want to full blast my oem speaker laa....coz i want to get a new speaker....can aarr ???

better i blast laaa....cos u wanna tow my car what ????!!?!?!?
better let the speaker blow first b4 some one take it....ahahahhaahahaah

:blink: sweat...

y like dat la...keke...we say only mar...keke...dun worry,ur car will be with u..unless u dun ikut our arahan...kakakkaka

have anyone have any idea how to put ice in kenari..coz the rear side board is too thin also the original speaker...n what is the size for oem kenari speakers..i want put comp set..but still dunno how to put..thanks 4 ur advice..

Originally posted by the cx@Mar 27 2005, 13:24
have anyone have any idea how to put ice in kenari..coz the rear side board is too thin also the original speaker...n what is the size for oem kenari speakers..i want put comp set..but still dunno how to put..thanks 4 ur advice..
[snapback]844301[/snapback]​

I would suggest u put in a pair of 10" or 12" woofer with enclosure behind the bonnet!!! :)

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 27 2005, 15:08 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 27 2005, 15:08 )
--QuoteBegin-the cx
@Mar 27 2005, 13:24
[snapback]844301[/snapback]​

I would suggest u put in a pair of 10" or 12" woofer with enclosure behind the bonnet!!! :)
[snapback]844473[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i saw they put carrozerio speaker top mount so damn cun lor mane mau carik a itu mende aik?

Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 25 2005, 13:01
I've disconnect my "fish" ioniser coz i hate those kinda smell coming out from the ioniser itself..u can juz plug out the wire connect to the ioniser..tats all! ;)
[snapback]839816[/snapback]​

the problem is

i dun see any cable la. do i need to open up the speaker board and all?

behind
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/bryan90s/P3231453.jpg

only 4 screws visible. open it up?
P3231454.jpg

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 25 2005, 16:37
danzyyk,

You can do lotsa stuff to this TIN SUSU like:

1.Change the cap ayam alarm system to something better, add in one kau kau immobilliser.
2.Change the cap ayam ICE to something nicer,maybe something boom boom!!!
3.Change the cap ayam JRD sport rim to Work Emotion, Volks Racing, Racing Harts,Enkei or whatever u fancy.
4.Change the farking headlight to HID.
5.Upgrade the normal body kits.
6.Change the farking kau si tyre to something better like Toyo, Yokohama or Bridgestone.
7.Change the farking battery to MF battery.
8.Change the farking absorber to Titan.
9.Install a strut bar.
10.Install the Move door visors.
11.Do tinting film for whole car like Rikecool, V-kool, Hupa Optik etc.
12.Please add on the list if u think this is not enough for a good start :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]840451[/snapback]​

bro i have the execstuff in mind
totally agree with u
i got my car on friday, went to change the rims to 15" (st115 tires)on saturday
already done the tinting on yesturday(v-cool=front, gld dust all round)
for the ice i have all the stuff's from my previous wira so gonna instal it
but abit later la i think see cantahan until when hehehe
for the hid no money la but already made it turn white but still not good enuf
last night i went to eunos saw the strut bar and the knn filter but have not buy yet
have to consider , to much $$$$$ involve hehehe i not loaded ma
and cyber the ioniser really smell's bad lar , gonna disconnect it after my 1000 service

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e+Mar 25 2005, 17:48 -->
QUOTE(caNnonDa|e @ Mar 25 2005, 17:48 )
Originally posted by danzyyk@Mar 25 2005, 09:09
--QuoteBegin-caNnonDa|e
@Mar 25 2005, 01:42
rim wider than tyre coz they using 6.5 and above, no choice since there are very limited k-car rim around.
[snapback]838820[/snapback]​

guys then where to get k - car rims and how much for new ones ??
but if i put in 6.5" and lowerd , will it hit the arch ??
getting my car today and going to change the rims tomolo
the guy said he giving me Rm650 for my new ori ones (klang)
ok ar ??
[snapback]839166[/snapback]​

prepare at least 2k for K-car rim.. those selling at klang are not made for k car but it still can use. racing fit still have the 3 spoke K-car sport for sale 14 x 5JJ 100 pcd. rm 2800 if not mistaken.
[snapback]840686[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

dale ,
thats what lar i heard from a friend :o too expensive for me liow
so no choice lar, oni went to klang to get a nice one :(
thanx anyway

guys,
any recomendation on what springs to get
my car like sampan , and very high after changing to 15"
for the abs i think later lar, mayb gonna get GAB
used it for my wira previously, dam good and i like the feel

Originally posted by bryan90s+Mar 28 2005, 08:50 -->
QUOTE(bryan90s @ Mar 28 2005, 08:50 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Mar 25 2005, 13:01
I've disconnect my "fish" ioniser coz i hate those kinda smell coming out from the ioniser itself..u can juz plug out the wire connect to the ioniser..tats all! ;)
[snapback]839816[/snapback]​

the problem is

i dun see any cable la. do i need to open up the speaker board and all?

behind
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/bryan90s/P3231453.jpg

only 4 screws visible. open it up?
P3231454.jpg

[snapback]845854[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Dude..i think u have unscrew the whole speaker board and see if tats a wire connect too the ioniser!! ;)

just take off the whole thing lo..see wat wire just potong only..keke..jk...dun cut ur speaker wayar ar...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 28 2005, 11:43
urs GAB issit?
[snapback]846420[/snapback]​

ya my wira was using GAB b 4 i sold it
cannot cope wit the repairs
i took the abs out, it is for sale now
but i oni have rear GAB, Front using perfermax and all 4 KgMM springs (1.8size)

cannot use ori springs la , too high , like mini pajero
the abs later oni change la, still new ma , very sayang lor if change now,
change springs 1st