kenari/move talk

yea..like kanasai...dun wan la...we need visual,touch n speed effect...haha...so XXX must be as best as possible...

OK GUYS...
Basically tonight the FRIST ever ZTH Kenari TT are ON...
The venue will be at ProJet D'sara, the one near the old LKW there...
Time : 9.00pm...
See you guys there...!

can i come, can i come ??? hehehe :D
my 'kar' not out yet leh , pay booking already but
loan not yet approve :( , still waiting.........
anyway guys, thanx for the pics dam chun,
if u haven seen my my post yesterday
its all gone liiow :(

when i get my kar help me mod arrr ?
btw how much for the butterfly spoiler arr ?
anybody know , and got two types long and short rite ?

THANX

danzzyk,there r 2 kinds of long spoiler,one is the silk n one is called butterfly...for the silk(longer one)...fiber one there are 2 kinds of quality..one is rm170 n rm 230 plus minus...butterfly around 200...n butterfly is shorter in fact..

thanx DJgErM,
but where to get it ???
i'll be getting my car next week ...
i think

to you .... which is nicer / better ??
and is the nrf kit's expensive ??
oni skirting jpj wont kacau rite ??

i though you guys having tt yesturday at d'sara p'jet = 9:00pm
i went there hoping to see petrol station full of kenari's
but not a single 1

Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 19 2005, 16:41
wahh..all ffk ar??? :unsure:
[snapback]823375[/snapback]​
or maybe cannon dale went off liao..keke...btw danny,if i were u..dun put nrf lips..very kacau wan lar....sometimes road block they have nothing to catch then they'll say ur car too low and all those sh*t...put coke can in..if kenot fit then they'll saman all those la...

Originally posted by DJgErM+Mar 20 2005, 00:04 -->
QUOTE(DJgErM @ Mar 20 2005, 00:04 )
--QuoteBegin-cybernation
@Mar 19 2005, 16:41
wahh..all ffk ar??? :unsure:
[snapback]823375[/snapback]​
or maybe cannon dale went off liao..keke...btw danny,if i were u..dun put nrf lips..very kacau wan lar....sometimes road block they have nothing to catch then they'll say ur car too low and all those sh*t...put coke can in..if kenot fit then they'll saman all those la...
[snapback]824002[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Go Fark them!! :angry:

keke...wanna ask danny not to put nrf lips ma..so common..in 10 modded kenari...got 5 rs NRF 2aerodown 2 silk/butterfly wan n 1 heart village only...keke...

we were there from 9.00 until 9.20 before we leave the place. for those who talk cock and ffk for the gathering, i suggest that next time better keep it and dont keep ppl waiting.

we have around 7 kenari for the 1st gathering if not mistaken.

mayb i arrive when you guys just left la

yo! DJgErM how come you know me 1
i dont know you leh at least not yet

so don put nrf then put what?? and how about the rear spoiler ??
mine is aero so leave it standard ah ??i like the butterfly spoiler leh

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 20 2005, 15:22
change the spoiler to silk lo...put silk bodykit la...keke...like hafiz's car(acrophobia
[snapback]824778[/snapback]​

okok how much ah ??
any pics ??
will kacau ah ??
oh .. you still haven tell me how you know me leh :)

sorry 4 askin so many questions ,, still new about kenari lah

:P based on which bodykit u wan lo..if rs nrf more expensive...aerodown cheaper...heart village/silk/butterfly also more or less the same wan la..see wat type of quality u need n ur budget lo...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 22 2005, 09:47
:P based on which bodykit u wan lo..if rs nrf more expensive...aerodown cheaper...heart village/silk/butterfly also more or less the same wan la..see wat type of quality u need n ur budget lo...
[snapback]829656[/snapback]​

ok thanx ...
getting my car on friday so saturday go change rim to 15"
and then oni go for b/kit

so, 165/50/15, is this setting ok , will it hit the arch ??