kenari/move talk

165/50/15...ok lor...looks garang enuf lo...

btw hafiz MEMANG popular ma...got went on PLAY"girl" magazine b4 as MAN nudist ma...keke...

*no lar..actually he went on otomania only..his picture,wearing green shirt n holding a coke"

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 23 2005, 09:45
165/50/15...ok lor...looks garang enuf lo...

btw hafiz MEMANG popular ma...got went on PLAY"girl" magazine b4 as MAN nudist ma...keke...

*no lar..actually he went on otomania only..his picture,wearing green shirt n holding a coke"
[snapback]832984[/snapback]​

btw how wide should the 15" be ???
6" or 6.5" or 7" ???
thanx

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 23 2005, 13:05
wide should be 5 or 5.5 for 165/50/15
[snapback]833620[/snapback]​

Da|e,
i ask the tayer shop mayb he bluf kau me
he say 6.5" or if wan more nicer use 7"
luckly i ask if not put in 7" scraping all the way
sure the feller kena me t** kau kaau until upsidedown

GOOD DAY...bro

any1 tried disconnect the ioniser b4? it ON everytime we start our car... very kacau la tht hissing sound :angry:

Originally posted by danzyyk+Mar 23 2005, 13:45 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Mar 23 2005, 13:45 )
--QuoteBegin-caNnonDa|e
@Mar 23 2005, 13:05
wide should be 5 or 5.5 for 165/50/15
[snapback]833620[/snapback]​

Da|e,
i ask the tayer shop mayb he bluf kau me
he say 6.5" or if wan more nicer use 7"
luckly i ask if not put in 7" scraping all the way
sure the feller kena me t** kau kaau until upsidedown
[snapback]833737[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

6" above design for larger car like wira. k-car using 5-5.5 "

yalo..for kenari i guess max is 6.5''...but that wan is really maximum...not really practical..better take 5.0''-5.5'' like wat dale said...

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 24 2005, 09:29
yalo..for kenari i guess max is 6.5''...but that wan is really maximum...not really practical..better take 5.0''-5.5'' like wat dale said...
[snapback]835932[/snapback]​

ok thx
but i saw some ppl using rim like bigger then the tire la
jutting out lowerd some more

nvm la i follow u all so i can lowerd kau kau hehehe :P
btw u all using wat ??

rim wider than tyre coz they using 6.5 and above, no choice since there are very limited k-car rim around.

Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
GOOD DAY...bro

any1 tried disconnect the ioniser b4? it ON everytime we start our car... very kacau la tht hissing sound :angry:
[snapback]834011[/snapback]​

any1 can help with this? :(

Originally posted by bryan90s+Mar 25 2005, 08:30 -->
QUOTE(bryan90s @ Mar 25 2005, 08:30 )
--QuoteBegin-bryan90s
@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
GOOD DAY...bro

[snapback]839073[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

cant help u getting my ride today oni

Originally posted by caNnonDa|e@Mar 25 2005, 01:42
rim wider than tyre coz they using 6.5 and above, no choice since there are very limited k-car rim around.
[snapback]838820[/snapback]​

guys then where to get k - car rims and how much for new ones ??
but if i put in 6.5" and lowerd , will it hit the arch ??
getting my car today and going to change the rims tomolo
the guy said he giving me Rm650 for my new ori ones (klang)
ok ar ??

the range is big..but mostly wun cost u cheap...at least 1k like dat..anyway better get less than 6.5'' la...is not very heavy unless the tyre u put to a one that is more narrow..

Originally posted by bryan90s+Mar 25 2005, 08:30 -->
QUOTE(bryan90s @ Mar 25 2005, 08:30 )
--QuoteBegin-bryan90s
@Mar 23 2005, 15:22
GOOD DAY...bro

[snapback]839073[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I've disconnect my "fish" ioniser coz i hate those kinda smell coming out from the ioniser itself..u can juz plug out the wire connect to the ioniser..tats all! ;)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Mar 25 2005, 10:31
the range is big..but mostly wun cost u cheap...at least 1k like dat..anyway better get less than 6.5'' la...is not very heavy unless the tyre u put to a one that is more narrow..
[snapback]839395[/snapback]​

I'm using 14 x 6.5JJ for my "fish" wo... :)

Originally posted by cybernation+Mar 25 2005, 13:02 -->
QUOTE(cybernation @ Mar 25 2005, 13:02 )
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 25 2005, 10:31

[snapback]839819[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

bro u oso using 6.5"
that means won hit the arch la rite ?
but i will try n get the 6" 1
if cannot get or the patern not nice
no choice have to take the 6.5"

anyway to let u guys know . i just went to pick my ride :D
and i'm back at the office.....ori car really like sitting in sampan

Originally posted by danzyyk+Mar 25 2005, 15:48 -->
QUOTE(danzyyk @ Mar 25 2005, 15:48 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Mar 25 2005, 13:02
--QuoteBegin-DJgErM
@Mar 25 2005, 10:31

[snapback]839819[/snapback]​

bro u oso using 6.5"
that means won hit the arch la rite ?
but i will try n get the 6" 1
if cannot get or the patern not nice
no choice have to take the 6.5"

anyway to let u guys know . i just went to pick my ride :D
and i'm back at the office.....ori car really like sitting in sampan
[snapback]840275[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

nah..no problem at all,my car summore lowered edi wan!! ;)

danzyyk,

You can do lotsa stuff to this TIN SUSU like:

1.Change the cap ayam alarm system to something better, add in one kau kau immobilliser.
2.Change the cap ayam ICE to something nicer,maybe something boom boom!!!
3.Change the cap ayam JRD sport rim to Work Emotion, Volks Racing, Racing Harts,Enkei or whatever u fancy.
4.Change the farking headlight to HID.
5.Upgrade the normal body kits.
6.Change the farking kau si tyre to something better like Toyo, Yokohama or Bridgestone.
7.Change the farking battery to MF battery.
8.Change the farking absorber to Titan.
9.Install a strut bar.
10.Install the Move door visors.
11.Do tinting film for whole car like Rikecool, V-kool, Hupa Optik etc.
12.Please add on the list if u think this is not enough for a good start :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan@Mar 25 2005, 16:37
danzyyk,

You can do lotsa stuff to this TIN SUSU like:

1.Change the cap ayam alarm system to something better, add in one kau kau immobilliser.
2.Change the cap ayam ICE to something nicer,maybe something boom boom!!!
3.Change the cap ayam JRD sport rim to Work Emotion, Volks Racing, Racing Harts,Enkei or whatever u fancy.
4.Change the farking headlight to HID.
5.Upgrade the normal body kits.
6.Change the farking kau si tyre to something better like Toyo, Yokohama or Bridgestone.
7.Change the farking battery to MF battery.
8.Change the farking absorber to Titan.
9.Install a strut bar.
10.Install the Move door visors.
11.Do tinting film for whole car like Rikecool, V-kool, Hupa Optik etc.
12.Please add on the list if u think this is not enough for a good start :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]840451[/snapback]​

Wahlou..very detail explanation!!..Bravo! :lol:
But seems like u very hate those OEM parts rite??..must have the "FARK" words!! <_<