Kenari Aero MOD to RS.Anyone can Advise

Walauleh….djgerm taikor still wan to change rim leh….bro…u one month eat sandwich ah? Me try n see can work or not….today must start eat sandwich liaw…..

erm...i wanna know whether is it any rs double spoiler thats fits with aerosport tail lamp?coz i order it be4,but it doesn't fit with my tail lamp..so i force to pasang rs spoiler..but i just realise it almost same with ori spoiler,the difference is the 3rd brake light only.so if there's any double spoiler fits with aerosport tail lamp pls let me know,thx!

good nite every tailo here...
i do upload my pic to here or at k2OC so that i need all advice how to make the car look like LOW....because i change the peanut back bumper after look still high ????why like that ????

erm..u should add skirt such as NRF skirt or change low spring lo..this is my suggestion...erm.any1 can tell me whether is it any rs double spoiler that can fits ori aerosport tail lamp?

FMF@LPF said:
good nite every tailo here...
i do upload my pic to here or at k2OC so that i need all advice how to make the car look like LOW....because i change the peanut back bumper after look still high ????why like that ????

change your suspension to lowered and add in extra lip for your bodykit to cover the extra expose area then your car will look lowered althoug our car can't go too low due to malaysia road condition and the layout design of parking place like those basement parking of 1U,too low will crush your bodykit,if the lip is too long will break the thing when it touches the floor during coming down from those sharp steep parking area.:regular_smile:

anyway ....thanks to all tailo here...
i already on the NRF front back and side skirt yesterday all RM560 and spray with warranty all is RM540. all by redzone. upload my pic soon,.

hey all....2 more days will send in for spraying all stuff that mod ...haha