ken block's ford

atleast 100k i think..

wow that much eh?

so let's say you started of with a stock 4wd, with turbo 2 litre motor.
an impreza, maybe. still need 100k ar?

i'm not serious, but just curious.

aside frm anti-lag, you do need a 4wd car to go like that. right? :hmmmm:

i think should be almost USD 1 mil per rally car...

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

dun shoot me too....:)

cos i remembered the asian rally red subaru bout 15 yrs ago costs rm900k....
the gbox is damn bloody expensive....the price itself could get u a semiD house in KL/PJ area.
pomen gtr should know the actual price....

aargghhh. he really makes me want to own a fiesta now. haha.
hell of a nice rims.

this might not be the same spec as the ken block fiesta s2000 spec
but surely the price range around there 4 the rally car.

http://www.m-sport.co.uk/index.php/cars/ford-fiesta-s2000/34

Monster Fiesta Rally America Car
Technical Data:
2.0-liter I-4 engine, mounted longitudinally, with Garrett turbocharger
Horsepower: Capable of 493 hp @ 8,000 rpm but Rally America required turbo-inlet restrictor will limit the engine to 330 hp @ 7,000 rpm
Torque: 553 lb.-ft. @ 6,000 rpm
Maktrak/Olsbergs MSE 6-speed sequential transmission
Driveline: 4wd with front, center and rear mechanical differentials
15-inch Speedline magnesium wheels with Pirelli gravel-spec tires

rim 15; ker bro....?awat nampak gagah sangat.....????kalu gb PPG pun dah atas 20k,mesti kalu nak bina kereta rally power spec mahal...

Kenny from the Block doing his thang as usual dawg~ LOL~
But honestly, he really proves that small cars can be fun to drive as well ;)

what sort of dump valve his fiesta uses? the last i heard it was on PS1, Gran Turismo2, one of the Touring car. can't recall the car's name, no longer own the game anymore...

super cool car with a great rally driver!I like the exhaust sound and Ken Block's driving style :biggrin:

what sort of dump valve his fiesta uses? the last i heard it was on PS1, Gran Turismo2, one of the Touring car. can't recall the car's name, no longer own the game anymore...

blow off chap peacock (the infamous gobble-gobble sound) cool ohh

damnit i honestly thought if you got those converted 4wd evo 4's + standalone with ALS is enuff dy.

dun haf the driving skills but if i can terrorize the town on a short late friday midnite drive that wud be stupid fun haha :stupid:

Awesome man...

But seriously, is the Ford really car powered by ecoboost? Or another turbo engine???

And why it seems like there's 2 gear stick?

Write your reply...