Kemaman Drag Car

once a kampong king..will always wanna be 1...
nvr wanna loose title..game all must follow his rules...
huhuhuhu..sumtimes can laugh when think bout it....
come down la to peoples place..
c ur knees shake not...huhuhuhuuh:driver::adore:

congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...

not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,

congratulation bro...

:hmmmm: just curious at the blog name " Dunia Si Oddist dan Amyha "

Oddist = Rudy = Yellow EK same person ???

kantoi kantoi...

not exactly la bro.. i used to use the nick oddist before? now oddist become a public nick, some other guy using it.. so i left the nick to him since i not using that name, so, when i try to active agaian, it's not Convenience to me to used it la...so i just be an audience only and now it's just a time to me to active and create another nick,

:hmmmm: this guy huh!

congrats :congrats:

Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com

Bump: Dear all frenz,
you are invited to enliven my Wedding Ceremony

www.vtec-girl.blogspot.com

after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

Bump: bujang terlajak ending.
but our friends out there still yet marry....very busy with racing and forget about it....hehehe

after this u will get fee free for Terengganu DRAG race....hehehehe

why he can get free fee gor TRG drag bro... :itsme:

honestly, this thread starter original by you or someone else ? :wink:

wah..
thread so slow r nowadays..
where others..?
bz kew dn SDB 1st round nih..?:thefinger:

hiii everybody!!!!

i might be new to this thread but i'm observing only

nick : dainese
car : ek 1.6 stendet mended

salute to kemaman vtec otai. since i knew mr nasir, matjan speed ,mat yie garage, sahar, seiki but maybe they dont know me....hehehehe....

been to their workshop as ordinary customer and observing

but all i can say:

kemaman is vtec town........way too many vtec

hiii everybody!!!!

i might be new to this thread but i'm observing only

nick : dainese
car : ek 1.6 stendet mended

salute to kemaman vtec otai. since i knew mr nasir, matjan speed ,mat yie garage, sahar, seiki but maybe they dont know me....hehehehe....

been to their workshop as ordinary customer and observing

but all i can say:

kemaman is vtec town........way too many vtec

haha..
really bro..
u will see more than 5 vtec machine mundar mandir 'cari mangse' when u drive pass kemaman town..
haha....:thefinger:

tembelang sudah pecah...maner nak taruk muker

weiii..
who r..?
oddist ka...?
kui kui....:biggrin:

5 vtec machine??

everyday from office to home i had my eyes around more than 5 machine

7 to 10 vtec machine...

until now..i knew their route everyday...

but too many champion white and white vtec/ek4 door/ eg 4 door...

vtec her..vtec there....

hehehehe....

Bump: 5 vtec machine??

everyday from office to home i had my eyes around more than 5 machine

7 to 10 vtec machine...

until now..i knew their route everyday...

but too many champion white and white vtec/ek4 door/ eg 4 door...

vtec her..vtec there....

hehehehe....

Yellow ek = Rudy = Rosli's brother in-law = Comat geng....hehehe

muahhahaha..lepas ni boleh naik Brabus la.... lepak minum dgn Comat Motorsport... abislah Dolloh,
Comat Motorsport pakai joky baru la... joky miss gear!! wakakakakkakka....:rofl:

comat and zul sekampung ler ngan ambe...

comat still active with turbo??

last few weeks ..seen his son driving ef... black project car ef...

whose car is it