Kelisa win Evo 9....

Come...we take go kart tapau his kelisa downhill hehehehe

entertaining post.. clearly the problem with the kelisa exists between the steering wheel and the seat.

Prozac, then speed bump how? Fly Bump also. hehe :)

we should buy a crap car.then 10 scrap car wait him there,not race with him.put push his kelisa down the hill hohoho

Cannonfodder, i agree wit u, the evo9 owner wasn't realized that the kelisa was challenging him. If i'm the e9 owner , i oso don't want to race with kelisa, wasting ur fuel only.hehehhe no way man..... why take risk???? 1 evo9=6 kelisa.

Probably some shitty Ah Beng Kelisa owner showing off some ego. When challenge, he disappears.

Reply to Kelisa owner: Grow up boy! Gay Chow is bad for your image and health! Come back to Earth for once.

"we did'nt know he was born stupid until he spoke".....

errr 1 question ....y didnt the kelisa man say he put 1 of his front tyre into longkang to become "TAKUMI LONGKANG" huh when take conner?? hahahaha.. wei drive a kelisa then talk cock... y he have ball to talk cock but no ball to be TAKUMI LONGKANG?

is the E9 just a normal driver??
if both car is rally driver i still will say E9 win....

i think the e9 was taking a normal drive down hill and the kelisa was like thinking that he was racing with him... coz his paddle flaw down and around the same speed with the e9 .. taking turns like he damm hero while on the other hand, the e9 was wondering "who's dat idiot driving like a lunatic beside me"... and after some corners the e9 gave way coz the kelisa tried his 'handbrake' 'shift 1st gear' thing... and kelisa was like "YEAH !!! I've won!!!"... and the e9 driver said... "kids now a days drive damm stupid"......

I think v better tell all this to de Mitsu M'sia so tht they can buy up this Hero Malaysia made Kelisa back to Japan... And from there Mitsu gotto make sure de next Evo X wil not lose to a Kelisa again lo..... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

I wonder whether this Sohai Kelisa driver wake up from his 'dream' yet not?!! Pitty kao him, got to live in his fancy dreams all his life... :regular_smile: Mmm... Mayb v awaits him for his next episod of de 'Kelisa win Bugetti in flying speed pumps'!!! LoLzzzzzzzzzzz....

dis thread shouldnt even exist to give credit to such a discussion..........balls to kelisa.....&*^*&& to dat driver too :)

for sure is fuxxing idiot!
1 E9 can buy how many units of kelisa u know, why does the singfellar wanna race wif the poor creepy kelisa?
nothing worth! risk your life, do idiot thing?

sigh.. didnt know such topic would generate so much interest... lol.

a wise man would know the answer, and it only takes a fool to NOVELise such an epic episode.

Jacob, you should reply to him, dude.. the driver of the Evo was havin a Blow Job session from a PRC chic he picked up...

notiguy,
hahahha...you got any similar chic to introduce ah? hehehe

wow...
amazing kelisa.. :D

next we will saw kenali win over bugatti veyron

Genting Taxi is still the best .... hehehehe

i sat in one b4...downhill.... let just say my ball almost shrink.... :) 9 9 fast and terrifying.... :p

like the initiald , no 1 will support the 86 when he racing with all those modern racing car, but........ wat is the result????
although this statement havent been proven yet, but i feel that this may occurs