Kelisa Performance

yea.. wut vid? share share??

mayb u talkin bout old model kelisa auto.. yea.. proven can reach 160.. new 1 .. i tried.. 145... :(

guys ar
where is the best place to try top speed?
of course without and speedtrap and summon tickets la

hahhaaa... honestly... now there is no place safe.. but on the way to sepang is ok.. my fren tried his iswara 1.8 wif full extractor +piping+bullet+mufler... can reach 180...takes time la.. but not dat long.. ok also.. fast...

szekeiemme : no la it's a kelisa new model...with 2 fella inside summore.....

video ahh...hard to send la 90mb....but it covers 120% lap of the track run.

Originally posted by DimDimer@Feb 15 2005, 23:52
szekeiemme : no la it's a kelisa new model...with 2 fella inside summore.....

video ahh...hard to send la 90mb....but it covers 120% lap of the track run.
haha
add me in ur msn [email protected]
i don mind wait if u send it to me :P

edward.. after u get the vids..u send to me tomolo ok? im goin to bed.. akakkakaa.. chow dudues!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 15 2005, 23:41

mayb u talkin bout old model kelisa auto.. yea.. proven can reach 160.. new 1 .. i tried.. 145... :(
sure cannot reach 160 meh the new model...
mine the new model auto also but can chase wira 1.5 at top speed...
even can go pass the 160 mark on meter...
im sure faiz knows a story of chasing a white kelisa n i wus at the back around 3 or 4 tiang n caught him n even pass him, left him another 2 or 3 tiang back of me...
dont under estimate the ani TB!!! heheheheh

p/s: my car standed till max... no piping oni rims

the fastest speed i've reach for my fish is 170km...at Karak Highway in the way back from Genting....turun bukit ler... :lol:

Originally posted by qencing+Feb 16 2005, 01:50 -->
QUOTE (qencing @ Feb 16 2005, 01:50 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 15 2005, 23:41

sure cannot reach 160 meh the new model...
mine the new model auto also but can chase wira 1.5 at top speed...
even can go pass the 160 mark on meter...
im sure faiz knows a story of chasing a white kelisa n i wus at the back around 3 or 4 tiang n caught him n even pass him, left him another 2 or 3 tiang back of me...
dont under estimate the ani TB!!! heheheheh

p/s: my car standed till max... no piping oni rims [/b][/quote]
wahhh...damn fast ur car huh,only standard mended!! last time i tried my kelisa on the way to sepang,my car hit 168km/h shown at my rsm.. :) on

wah!all fast2 car,mine cn onli reach 140km/h,still hv all the cut summore,btw there's a fast L2 na engine kancil sumwhere in hartamas cn reach 185km/h,internal all mod to achieve that speed....actually im not that keen in achieving top speed,i like to play hard pikap against other car...

Originally posted by cybernation+Feb 15 2005, 23:53 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Feb 15 2005, 23:53 )
--QuoteBegin-et5828
@Feb 15 2005, 23:42
guys ar
where is the best place to try top speed?
of course without and speedtrap and summon tickets la

NKVE... :P :P [/b][/quote]
the stretch of Kesas highway after Seri Petaling heading toward Puchong, i try my car can only reach 160km/h max but that speed take a lil bit of time!!! :D

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 15 2005, 23:45
hahhaaa... honestly... now there is no place safe.. but on the way to sepang is ok.. my fren tried his iswara 1.8 wif full extractor +piping+bullet+mufler... can reach 180...takes time la.. but not dat long.. ok also.. fast...
after the track day at SIC we also test the sepang highway...my car reach 160km/h but at my back my friend kenari auto cucuk me...damn fast auto NA...thats why don't look down on auto...

Originally posted by cybernation+Feb 16 2005, 18:04 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Feb 16 2005, 18:04 )
--QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 16 2005, 13:29
kenari top speed 170... but kelisa nvr hear ppl can get 170 b4... ish...

But my car can reach wo..kekekeke..jkjk only.... :P :P :P [/b][/quote]
ur car is difren mah...... <_<