Kelisa Performance

guys going to track with your kelisa feels like cruising only........tekan all the way also macam very slow.......but those sharp corners g-force gonna make you smile for entire month. did only about 140 on the straight sections not long enuff for our cars to go higher.

why not? DimDimer has been in Sepang track before...is that true DimDimer?

no need to pay... we go there to watch K4 Grand Prix, featuring the K-Car Race by K-cars racers from Japan...in the track dun expect too high at ur car...damn slow on track...

i tot k2oc ppl got drive at sepang? free ah? walau...so lucky!!!i also wan...

yeah ahh free drive on the track....some fella too happy liow, first corner 'lap' all te way liow....i was still cruising that time.....baka....all dun wan to wait for me.

Go sepang??..gila meh??....MCSB...go run inside sepang track like crusing inside my housing area only lar... :( :( <_<

we can race among us.. legally ma.. ehehee.. but mine auto.. sigh..if can.. i wana open bonet n race.. CAI all de way!! ahakhakhaa..but now all the track open day sure got lots of those big big n i mean REAlly BIG cars... ahaha.. they all 1 round edi .. we all baru half track.. ehehe.. n scared ACCIDENT LER.. :(

dun look down on auto oooo, very good also la, stock auto also can catch up with modded kelisas, in the video can see it overtaking quite a number of cars.

Write your reply...