Kelisa Performance

ej-de engines in the kelisas n kenaris run individual coils...u cant swap plug cables.. open up your plug cover and have a good look.. :)

what u can do is, go and buy an ignition amplifier (E-MAXII from Autobags), and wire it up... helps abit by providing a bigger spark.

just my 2 cents..
cheers!

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 29 2004, 10:34 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 29 2004, 10:34 )
--QuoteBegin-lonewolf
@Dec 29 2004, 09:52
and...how much are those Nology cost?

around rm800++......... [/b][/quote]
Damn!!!..rm800++???>..siao ar?

Originally posted by cybernation+Dec 29 2004, 16:07 -->
QUOTE (cybernation @ Dec 29 2004, 16:07 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 29 2004, 10:34
--QuoteBegin-lonewolf

around rm800++.........

Damn!!!..rm800++???>..siao ar? [/b][/quote]
err.....penyu, peen liao ler..... :lol:

hav grounding inside those hotwires ler...ehehehe :lol:

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Dec 28 2004, 22:13
i duno wut brand also.. if u can findout.. plz let me noe...
oic, I thought you know... <_< nvm ler.. have to keep looking lor

Originally posted by Demon@Dec 29 2004, 15:35
ej-de engines in the kelisas n kenaris run individual coils...u cant swap plug cables.. open up your plug cover and have a good look.. :)

what u can do is, go and buy an ignition amplifier (E-MAXII from Autobags), and wire it up... helps abit by providing a bigger spark.

just my 2 cents..
cheers!
belapa? ada pics ? got pics.. after tom scold me using not english.. ehhehe

those thing are expensive i think...i asked before..and they said i need 3 of it coz 3 of the spark plug run on 3 individual coil...so need 3 ignition amplifier for each coil as well....one cost about 200++....
3 ler? :o :( :blink:

noler.. u only need one... i used it on my old kenari last time.. cost is about RM200 to RM220 or so..

Originally posted by JINEIL2EN+Dec 29 2004, 16:31 -->
QUOTE (JINEIL2EN @ Dec 29 2004, 16:31 )
Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 16:07
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 29 2004, 10:34
--QuoteBegin-lonewolf

around rm800++.........

Damn!!!..rm800++???>..siao ar?

err.....penyu, peen liao ler..... :lol:

hav grounding inside those hotwires ler...ehehehe :lol: [/b][/quote]
when cybernation promoted as "penyu".....ekekeke

nobody told me wan! hahaha :lol:

this is fable car after accident
sori ya if u dun like it
this is the sight of driving fast with ur small little kelisa :(

ya..he said the motorist flew like superman across the street...he survived...i think he really fly man....see the damage done!

et5828...

the blue kelisa accident ....same like my case..

accident oso the same shape like yours like in the picture

wah.. superman... so his dream come true la... rather den doin superman on his bike... ehehee

mine just golek golek on my car n jatuh on de road...

wa...all the motorist ok??
if i'm the motorist...1st thing i stood up is to find a kayu or stick near me :P
aiks...y all hit motor one??