Kelisa Gathering

aLiMi said:
guys...don't worry about high temp...Genting is the coldest place...so ur engine can't be high temp...klu worry jugak, before going uphill, make sure tanggal bonet engine...hahaha

hahaha good idea...maybe car will be faster also...natural cold air

somemore just got back from a stupid surgery at the dentist, freeaking stupid le the doctor.... f*cking freaking painful.... ARGH!!~~!! see i can recover this friday or not... what the plan for friday??

Lovemaker said:
somemore just got back from a stupid surgery at the dentist, freeaking stupid le the doctor.... f*cking freaking painful.... ARGH!!~~!! see i can recover this friday or not... what the plan for friday??

last time i also had 1... the pain is unbearable... never experience pain like this b4...

et5828 said:
lets go genting gamble!
win go change cam :D

eh i though u got money for cams already wat... go genting gamble for bolt on turbo :D

seriously dun ever go there man
i went there for 3 times also lost money
dam sui la

yup..they say dunno got wat charm make u loose..

btw LOVEMAKER...urs not so bad la...last TT u nvr see my mouth bengkak mer?
take out wisdom tooth even syok..till now i cannot eat solid food...everyday porridge...but good la..my gal gal can feed me...hehe:D

I took out my wisdom tooth at the dentist at pertama...i don't even feel a thing, after few hour can eat liao. I even ask him...'eh? out adi ar?' :p All my family member also go there one.

aiyo.. k-kid u so lucky.... mine damn screw up le... he stand up, korek here, korek there... argh... i also dunno y they inject with the long stupid niddle....event it's so so so freaking painful during the surgery... :p

wahh, jus one day n everybody xiao bout genting ride liao..so sad i cant go as stil hav to work on sunday..
currently i m working in a exhibition called METALTEAH at PWTC fr today til sunday..anyone goin?
btw, anyone at here goin to d AFOS on 15/5?

keke..so this time TT how many people coming?...i guess better delay it till next week la...cos it'll too "potong steam" if no kaki come...

i suggest that this friday meet me n i pass the stickers only la..if wanna lim teh also can lo

next week i comfirm cannot come... got function at home... some family thing.... see how le./.

not many coming...hurm..i oso got other plan...maybe singgah sekejap n take my sticker...chit chat little bit then go...

wahahaha, long time no come, till mr tohsan tai kor msg for tt then come here c c got leng lui go or not then i only go, if no leng lui.....................also come la, if i can :p ....

ei, all da stickers habis jual r ? i tot i did put 25 for me ?? no more 25 !?!?!? 25 is my birthday ~ ~ ~ ~ :mad: and also most ppl call me "yi ng zai " ...........

friday 9pm rite.....:D i arrange my schedule