Kelisa Gathering

u also kena from ur gf ah? :D

me cannot recount how many round of Ak47 amunition liao, now i am invincible from bullet already no need bullet prove vest!!! :D

Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-18
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30[/i] ic3johan

thx for ur attention

Please contact Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine 012-9150053 for collection in TT.

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

This is the sticker sample!!

Last few numbers take whatever number here all the samela, no need to waitma!!!! I also take number 19 what!!! :D

et5828 said:
my next to my doch sticker lo
dam confuse la now...was goin to install cam next week
called up my friend to discuss....she scolded me
discuss with gf also dun agree
they said now outside living is very hard now...many stuff will increase price
haiya...howwwwww...pls enlighten me slk member
i am so farn now

hei u earn your own money right.. so u have right to do wat ever u wanna do wit it la... simple as that lol...

sure kena wan...usually she will keep quite first..then after i mod the car and if the car is still working after i mod then is ok..but if the mod kaboom..then i kena M16.....and the M16 won't stop wan...kena until now still kena...hhehehehe...so girl and car cannot mix wan...like water and oil

unless ur gf is Queenbee then u are lucky, she like to mod car too, too bad I am married otherwise i will chase her until she cannot nafas!!! :D :D :D

numbers left:
k-06
k-18
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30[/i] ic3johan

thx for ur attention

no restrictionla like member or non-member, as long as u drive "transport", this is purely c.o.d basis.

No hidden chargers or membership fees,Just attend our TT.No matter wat race u are,u r most welcome.We are one~~~~ (hamsap family):D

Last few numbers take whatever number here all the samela, no need to waitma!!!! I also take number 19 what!!! :D
Remember to contact Jermaine to booked ur number ok?

allo... TT bila? Location? time? huahuahauhauahuaha desperate nak sticker!!!!! cannot tahan anymore.. ok this friday nite can ar? RAFI ss13 shah alam!!! hauhauhauahua got a lot of parking space!!! :D :p

Tohsan said:
unless ur gf is Queenbee then u are lucky, she like to mod car too, too bad I am married otherwise i will chase her until she cannot nafas!!! :D :D :D

hahahahha.....

I Cannot attend this tt work ot, Just help organise ok!!

Please collect your stickers this Friday TT.

Jermaine will distribute the stickers!!!

Friday TT

Date : 13/05/05
Time : 9.00pm
Meeting Place : SS2 Bp Station

Please list your name here.

1.Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine

numbers left:
k-06
k-18
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30[/i] ic3johan

thx for ur attention

aiyaa tohsan! this friday is 13/05/05 laaa! 21st is next saturday! tido ka? huahauhauahua watla u.. this friday at bp?? why not if we meet at shell kelana jaya......... besar sikit park..

Tohsan said:

Taikor....ur cock itcy izit???..kekekekeke:D

Jimmiera said:
aiyaa tohsan! this friday is 13/05/05 laaa! 21st is next saturday! tido ka? huahauhauahua watla u.. this friday at bp?? why not if we meet at shell kelana jaya......... besar sikit park..

that place meeting point oni, afterthat oni decide another destinationloh!!! :D

Jimmiera said:

wah jimmi...u tak kerja ka this saturday.... :cool:

Tohsan said:
I Cannot attend this tt work ot, Just help organise ok!!

Please collect your stickers this Friday TT.

Jermaine will distribute the stickers!!!

Friday TT

Date : 13/05/05
Time : 9.00pm
Meeting Place : SS2 Bp Station

Please list your name here.
Those order sticker already i will list your name here as well.

1.Djgerm a.k.a Jermaine
2.Flatfinger K07
3.Digittheather K09
4.Lanismo K11 --->012-6498112
5.Cheeft K14 ---->012-7379285
6.YeeHoong K21->012-2129591
7.Ic3johan K30

numbers left:
k-06
k-18[/i]--->I will collect from u soon, sold to Tohsan friend!!!
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
ic3johan

thx for ur attention