Kelisa Gathering

Check this out.Uk Perodua buyers have a choice to choose a special type of Kelisa or Kenari called the Sepang pack.Check out the sweet sunroof!!

http://www.newcarnet.co.uk/newsarchiveitem.html?id=4310&pos=1

Those shit P2 always anak tiri Malaysian, whatever they get overseas surely will be better than us. Look at the Hong Kong Kelisa they all come with HID, what do we have here still the normal halogen light tiu!!! :angry:

fingers bend out dun bend in! :angry:

keke...CKM...cool job u have...simple n sweet..btw u guys wan to print the sticker ar?which kind ar?the normal white wordings wan or u guy wan the special glitter wan?

never mind as long as they look chun, more expensive never mind, wanna sticker must make sure they look kau kau chun n garang, otherwise defeat purpose liaw!!! :D

tohsan tai kor, is u r.........................haiz, tell me the place and time lo, mayb i can de if my situation is more better later....... ;) now so cham, lying on the bed like dead boy, sick.....i dun wan die so early ~~ :( still GHB......help ~

hi there, can i join d tonite tt? wat time n where?

if d time nyam, sure i come..feel free to sms me 4 further info, can?

-----> 012-3621813..thanks 1st!! :D :D