Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 15 2005, 04:50
haha
still long way bro...
cause saving money for turbo https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]898994[/snapback]​
Change car la!

Change to Nissan Skyline GT-R R35 with JGTC VQ30DETT engine...

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 16 2005, 22:57
haha...my next car goin to be family car https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]903520[/snapback]​
Oh... Then buy Brabus E V12 loh...

a stock honda accord 3..0 vtec would be nice ^_^
wondering how much i need to pay for the roadtax... :huh:

wow edward... from kelisa to a big huge fish... damn killer... u working as what le?? so rich suddently??

see this!! damn cun sial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!/

http://www.daihatsu.co.jp/accessory/mira_gino/index.htm

Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Apr 17 2005, 00:56 -->
QUOTE(Kelisa R - MJz @ Apr 17 2005, 00:56 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]903520[/snapback]​
[/b]

Oh... Then buy Brabus E V12 loh...
[snapback]903608[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
428 yumcha! ;) r u coming?

hi guys...

i'm letting go of my powerzone high performance street cams...its about 1 year old or 12000km...used it on my kelisa...it has served me well but i have other plans...u will notice an increase on the rpm curve and get about 10% to 15% increase in power...

here is how the offer is...rm1000 with swap of your original camshaft...we can share the labor cost of doing the swap and installation...preferably at powerzone itself...

if interested pls email me at [email protected] or PM me...

cheers...

Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 17 2005, 18:42
The grand daddy...V16 1000bhp https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

CadillacSixteen
[snapback]904832[/snapback]​
juz want to know 14k c.c need to pay how muchi road tax?

Hey,was just thinking bout this just now..I know that there is the K2oc club.What about making our own club.Ask any taikor whos good at photoshopping to make us a sticker or sumthin haha

my 2 cents.

Anyone wanna plan another TT??

Originally posted by SuPeRtEc88+Apr 17 2005, 18:05 -->
QUOTE(SuPeRtEc88 @ Apr 17 2005, 18:05 )
Originally posted by K-Kid@Apr 17 2005, 18:42
The grand daddy...V16 1000bhp https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

CadillacSixteen
[snapback]904832[/snapback]​
juz want to know 14k c.c need to pay how muchi road tax?
[snapback]904862[/snapback]​
[/b]

every year throw one Proton Wira down the drain lo :o

--QuoteBegin-cbljkkj
@Apr 17 2005, 21:23
Hey,was just thinking bout this just now..I know that there is the K2oc club.What about making our own club.Ask any taikor whos good at photoshopping to make us a sticker or sumthin haha

my 2 cents.

[snapback]905226[/snapback]​
[/quote]

u plan la..we come :)

Originally posted by cbljkkj@Apr 17 2005, 21:23

my 2 cents.

[snapback]905226[/snapback]​
u name the sticker,i make it... :P