Kelisa Gathering

erm.. this 1 canot put back i think.. hhaha dun care...still inside engine.. so no 1 open my bonet = no 1 know bout it lo..

i thought that on the heat shield there is one sensor call the heat sensor ah? correct me if i am wrong..

if u take out the sensor...anything will happen ah?

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 15:41
hahahaa..minor stuff oni ma.. not like urs... drastic changeS!
[snapback]840253[/snapback]​

haha..i've change too another S-flow type of exhaust edi.. :P

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 25 2005, 16:02
i thought that on the heat shield there is one sensor call the heat sensor ah? correct me if i am wrong..

if u take out the sensor...anything will happen ah?
[snapback]840319[/snapback]​

is not heat sensor.....it is O2 sensor...do not take the O2 sensor out.

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 16:04
har? heat sensor? is it the 1 dat look like spark plug dat 1?
[snapback]840329[/snapback]​

yaya..is the sensor important?

ya definately.. if u dun hav dat sensor .. means ur car is running without any air fuel / O2 reading.. so ur fuel pump all gila edi.. ahaha.. ecu also gila together la..

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 25 2005, 15:56
erm.. this 1 canot put back i think.. hhaha dun care...still inside engine.. so no 1 open my bonet = no 1 know bout it lo..
[snapback]840300[/snapback]​

just to let u know pz can mod ur ori heat shield to put back with a new extractor ;)
if u don wanna add their extractor also just go there to ask them fix the heat shield for u

the shop name is JFA Autosports...
bout the price i m not sure...
just go n tell azim(thats me) ask to come... :D :D
if not u tell me when u goin then i call my friend u commin
the shop looks like this...

szekeiemme

let me know how the car performance after u have change the extractor like the rpm when idle, fuel consumption and pick up...thanks :D

Originally posted by kelisa6009@Mar 26 2005, 09:37
:P :P :P :P
[snapback]842023[/snapback]​

Hey guys, just to let you know the difference. After installing extractor, you will get a bit more power overall-but dont expect too much from it. If you still use back rear muffler and center piece, you will hear rattle noise when you let go accelerator.
Too reduce rattle noise, you have to change the centre piece to a bigger one. Then you will have good mid range torgue. The exhaust sound level is still low at this point.
If you still hungry for more power, you will have to change the rear muffler to a straight flow type. Make sure your piping is not more than 1.5inch all the way-or else you will lose exhaust velocity.
After changing to straight flow muffler, you will gain top-end power. Consistent torgue until 5,600rpm. rear exhaust sound will be noisy when tekan minyak lorr..

dude.. really ah got rattling soiund?.. is it hotbits 1? they said sound like BOV.. ejehehee...

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 26 2005, 16:03
apa ini... tiba tiba show middle finger to me? ishhh.. hahahaa...
[snapback]842726[/snapback]​
hahahaha! tiba tiba aku upload :P

ahhaa.. so how is ur fren's kancil goin on la.. now lookin for dyno pulaks i heard.. ahhahah update update..