Kelisa Gathering

Yes its daihatsu ...... japan ....? i think yea gua .... but after replace no prob till now ...

---------- Post added at 08:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:17 PM ----------

How come i'm the actual person not knowing but u does ......... ? Weird !!

coz im playing with my college friend. so i c u on sat night bah

wah no wonder my car not powerful cause don't shake...KM how to make my car power must shake it ah???

yeah, correct. shake it the way like how u do to ur siham, the 69. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

still good mah manage to put the ball in:biggrin: like me white ball also cant put in:rofl:

then i rather not playing snooker lor

yeah, correct. shake it the way like how u do to ur siham, the 69. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 03:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:13 PM ----------

then i rather not playing snooker lor

what is 69 KM's car number is 6009 la aiyo... siham open then eat loh why want to shake... siham is oyster right???:biggrin:

oyster *hai*class than siham....km eat *hai*class 1........:biggrin:
km can online at office hour liao.....:listen:

wah no wonder my car not powerful cause don't shake...KM how to make my car power must shake it ah???

easy....ask ur gf how he shake u..then u do the same to your car...

what is 69 KM's car number is 6009 la aiyo... siham open then eat loh why want to shake... siham is oyster right???:biggrin:

know u know y i got 6009 right?

oyster *hai*class than siham....km eat *hai*class 1........:biggrin:
km can online at office hour liao.....:listen:

taikor...i curi curi guna laptop lar...using WIFI...

damn kesian me...

hahaha....

i already sien in office...now some more house got water leaking..kanasai...cannot liaw..over stress...

2morow wan to go genting sempah to release tension liaw

Taiko has spoken ...... i heard somebody said not going sempah 1 .....

damn full...so many fresh siham and oyster....

ermm..maybe can plan one more trip since so may siham and oyster to eat