Kelisa Gathering

Unker, since when u join the elite group of cock talking ......... salute u all ler !!! I think nowedays u shud be entertain abit since ah jin is back ...

so long didn't log in liao.. hi guys...

mana u pergi? thought u kena kidnap by ahmui in lorong garu

kiam kiam accident..
lol.. brake tak makan lor. gai liao :slug:

change brake lar..now can plsy MYVI or K3ve brake mah..plug and play..some more brake pad same price as stock kelisa brake pad...

Unker, since when u join the elite group of cock talking ......... salute u all ler !!! I think nowedays u shud be entertain abit since ah jin is back ...

for ur info..he is the first few talk kong guru in ZTH...that time u still don't know what is Petrol mean

sure boh, i start playing car game @ age 4, sketching car @ age 8 , talking about engine n turbo @ 13, playing with petrol n diesel @ 15 .............

lol.. always think of that. hahaha..
headache liao. searching for disc brake.

easy nia....u wan the price range from RM250 to RM350 depend on the condition

yamah like girls open big big in front u. If u don't kena her , u feel sorry for your bruder !!!

i like this....feel sorry for ur brother...

this word need to be learn by our green head taikor

jay u want me help u ask for K3 front disc n caliper anot ? last time i got chun chun YRV brake @ 250 (trade in). Installation not included (self install at home).

http://www.mudah.my/Myvi-OEM-Front-Disc-Brake-Set-4165972.htm

here got one...

but taikor before u buy let us know...because sometimes the myvi disc got problem..first batch myvi disc got problem

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

lonewolf...

this is the brake pad i use...buy at PH Auto..RM65

http://www.mudah.my/Perodua-MYVI-front-disc-pad-3112207.htm

http://www.mudah.my/Myvi-OEM-Front-Disc-Brake-Set-4165972.htm

here got one...

but taikor before u buy let us know...because sometimes the myvi disc got problem..first batch myvi disc got problem

---------- Post added at 10:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:14 PM ----------

lonewolf...

this is the brake pad i use...buy at PH Auto..RM65

http://www.mudah.my/Perodua-MYVI-front-disc-pad-3112207.htm

u using myvi disc brake also ar?
first gen myvi disc brake got warping issue is it?
but i heard second gen also same:smokin: