which one u mean? apmx ar?
Rear 156
sapura rear i forget liao
Front 190
APM performax rear rm156??? per pc??? Damn expensive la from where you buy???
which one u mean? apmx ar?
Rear 156
sapura rear i forget liao
Front 190
APM performax rear rm156??? per pc??? Damn expensive la from where you buy???
Last night weekday la... sleeping liao...
---------- Post added at 11:48 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:47 AM ----------
APM performax very nice but the problem is it spoil damn fast 8 months like that will K.O...

oh no i just bought. hehehe
previously use sapura. kong 3 batang in 1 month :stupid:

no la per set. :rolleyes:

so u r implying week end curi makan?
---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------
one month kong 3 batang, fuyoo r u doing 100% project 24/7 inside ur car?![]()
220 but only reach 120 nia![]()
sure or not taikor i heard you sound system alone more expensive then my whole car...:stupid:
---------- Post added at 07:14 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:10 AM ----------
How can my driving fast no skill??? talk rubbish la... if im fast means got skill la... but the problem is im no skill and very slow liao(Stock car & Stock Driver)....the video is prove mah that my car is veli slow one... if look fast then i know you play dirty fast forward it... cause that day as i remember i never go above 40kmh
Im Kuli for all the sifu here liao...
---------- Post added at 07:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:14 AM ----------
wow really beautiful man... like BMW now... good that your problem solve...
---------- Post added at 07:21 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 AM ----------
Mahal but veli nice la taikor... My birthday november you buy for me can???![]()
I will stay V still i get married... so no need condom for now...
My ICE is all relly very cheapo my box at the back very heavy thinking of taking out wanna stop play ICE... put 1 component set and radio enough d...
per set then cheap la...
---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:44 PM ----------
no la im still V how to curi makan??? im good boy never seen siham before never seen nen nen also before... me good good boy liao... Sifu pls teach me bout girls... me really noob... hope got forum for girls like like how have ZTH for car so can get advice and also have nice TeTek

see boh? the meter not accurate meh?
this sunday will prove that u r wrong...already burn the video and going to distribute to all the taikor on sunday
i think i will ask ur gf about the V thing....
---------- Post added at 05:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:40 PM ----------
after i read this..i want to kill myself...
really cannot tahan u

accurate.. but my car only can fetch 120km/h
hehehehe

lol... if ur car can reach 60 only that mean our car can only hit 40km/h bro :D![]()

Thats y lar, wat for waste money on Safc. Sell to me lar since my car also a full stock can tapao u easily like flip of the palm only .....

really la bro next round if you come TT you sit my car... veli slow nia... my car perodua did do properly really sucks man somemore auto liao... the others all monster with manual...
Pig- your car tapau my car at drag mah how can be slower???![]()

if i can bang ur car from ur back, then that means u r slow. if i cannot bang ur car, means u r really fast. we will do this in our next illegal sempah TT. haha...

i think the video you fast forward la... taikor cause remember that day my car didnt manage touch 60kmh also...
V thing ask her she will say im like angel liao...
Km you my idol liao why cant tahan me im good boy mah... Pls take me as your student... teach me kamasutra
---------- Post added at 07:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:08 AM ----------
wow so fast nia my car top speed on 60kmh...![]()
Went to perodua branch.
They told me my ecu cannot detect my speed sensor. that why the injection light appear?
But the thing was, if my ecu cannot detect my speed, then supposingly my meter wont work right?
they ask me to use back original cable, not the speed sensor. else they claimed that my ECU will spoiled in 3 month time.
i duno how real is that, but if my ecu cannot detect my speed sensor, i doubt how my meter work like normal?
Somehow i ask them to adjust the timing, they said sorry cannot. cannot adjust. i was like wtf
waste time talk to the COCK KING>...
bro..u should tell them that this problem already happen before u change ur meter...
bro...about the timing...later when we come out yumcha..i teach u how to adjust..i adjust before my timing...

abit nonsense lor, like u said it won't work if the sensor really not connect properly. Like no input then the meter will not react. From my experience, if such a light appear, it means that either lack of grounding from certain censor , excessive electric amp from either a censor and cause disruption to ECU (which may incidently Ko ur ECU ) or there's no reply of a output signal (eg disconnect from a socket)
What u shud do is i can recommend a expert wiremen locate at Sunway Modify Street he's shop name Ex Cool , get the boss : Ah Loo