Kelisa Gathering

don't play play loh...cheras ppl very fierce wan leh...got few member there with very ganas kelisa on the road...

hahaha..ya...dun play2 with turbocharge kelisa lo.......can eat vtec leyh...:listen:

eh....y dun open new thread kelisa gathering part 2? very hard to load la this pages of thread..:banghead::banghead:

lol.. lai pulak..
everytime must have something new to talk with.. hahaha
Car slow also cannot, stay at cheras also cannot..
Then i move to other place lor :biggrin:

haha....no matter where u stay also got issue one...so no point

hahaha..ya...dun play2 with turbocharge kelisa lo.......can eat vtec leyh...:listen:

eh....y dun open new thread kelisa gathering part 2? very hard to load la this pages of thread..:banghead::banghead:

taikor..

haha..if open new thread sure confusing wan....so better stick to this..how come u got the problem loading the pages?

my side here ok..don't know about the rest of the members

mine also ok.. No problem..
but 1316 pages is too much lol..
Wanna read back also sienz.

Maybe open new one together with member's car photo:biggrin:

pls pls no photo then ppl will know our car...

Kelisa6009 car is wanted to fast ppl also mark his car...

actually not so big problem....just when i click Kelisa Gathering....it's always show previous page....mayb the problems is my lawya server...:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

:rofl::rofl::rofl:ya..juz like tht Sr18auto...:banghead::rofl:

actually not so big problem....just when i click Kelisa Gathering....it's always show previous page....mayb the problems is my lawya server...:banghead:

---------- Post added at 10:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

wow almost forgot that fellow missing d...:biggrin:

Any nice kelisa bumper to share?

Thinking to change one :P

Kelisa6009 front bumper is nice ask him show you photo...

Actualy his car very nice but now paint bit old d... if he repaint his car sure get back to beautiful his car design very nice...

But for me i prefer stock outlook... you should try find kelisa se bodykit for your car...

cooper s wannabe......https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/248347.vB

taiakor..we don't post up photo here.....

where got fast...pls my car is the slowest among the members here...proven in sepang track and also DRAG>...

maybe that fellar change new nick name or now bz with police investigation

wow almost forgot that fellow missing d...:biggrin:

u wan to meet him ah?

Kelisa6009 front bumper is nice ask him show you photo...

Actualy his car very nice but now paint bit old d... if he repaint his car sure get back to beautiful his car design very nice...

But for me i prefer stock outlook... you should try find kelisa se bodykit for your car...

thank for the comment...i plan to spray the car soon....that what happen when u use fiber and PU together...u will get this effect and need to repaint every few years...

im driving se first gen lol..
Lai lai kelisa6009 don kiam siap.. show ur car pic :P

taikor...
joint us for TT then u can see our ride...