Kelisa Gathering

me too....

last time plan to get Subaru forester...the old type ...cost Around RM40k for secondhand value...

but think of the maintenance and fuel....i think not worth to invest

car is never a investment... the moment you drive it out of the showroom value drop...

if can afford caldina... i dont you would worry bout makan minyak or not...

Only cheapskate like me will worry...

where got cheapskate thats helping mother earth la wei, cheapskate happen when u reluctant to let ur gf help u with her mouth :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

car is never a investment... the moment you drive it out of the showroom value drop...

car is a investment ma, look at F1 they spend billions on R&D n race and they get so many billions from advertising income :thefinger:

where got cheapskate thats helping mother earth la wei, cheapskate happen when u reluctant to let ur gf help u with her mouth :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

car is a investment ma, look at F1 they spend billions on R&D n race and they get so many billions from advertising income :thefinger:

do for you car also la put sticker drive around make side money:rofl:

oi so hamsap tell ur gf oni know, kena grounded from her garu for 3 days :biggrin:

i say for your car la taikor not mind

my car is clean sleeper look you cant find any sticker on it... SLOW car cannot put sticker one...

KM car heavy modder can la till got chequered flag on the bonet cause his car so fast till the flag got stuck on his bonet...:biggrin: he also bang the fellow holding the flag thats why his bumper got some small crack...:rofl:

i say for your car la taikor not mind

my car is clean sleeper look you cant find any sticker on it... SLOW car cannot put sticker one...

KM car heavy modder can la till got chequered flag on the bonet cause his car so fast till the flag got stuck on his bonet...:biggrin: he also bang the fellow holding the flag thats why his bumper got some small crack...:rofl:
talk cock KING:thefinger:

the front grill need 600-800?

for first gen kelisa, the front grill is not with the bumper right?
bro

for only the grill then is cheap...around RM100 to RM150...u can try to search in Brothers'

they might have it...but for the bumper then u need around that amt RM500 to RM700..