Kelisa Gathering

Either u pay extra for spare part sales person to get it from KL, either u get a friend in KL get it for u, or either drive 2 hours down north to KL , jln ipoh n search it your own. After this u have no problem for K3VET belts.

WOW....my rim worth RM1k

http://www.mudah.my/Rim-14-Racing-Tourismo-Japan-4006871.htm

anyone wan to buy my current rim...i give special price

antzan bro..

i dun think we can use kembara's one...different length..

and also ...thought that day i gave u the measurement alr? i mean thru here or K2oc...

our one is 4pk get the 1755 6 pk and cut off 2 strips...then it will fit...

dont want need to pay steal easier la...:biggrin: after you change tyre d tell me ok...

then u wait him change new tyres steal 1 shot ka? all new :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

if u wan...i sell to u lar....
no need to steal

KM

i help u steal Tailook rims, later u act as agent try sell his stock rim back to him n make a profit :thefinger:

dont want need to pay steal easier la...:biggrin: after you change tyre d tell me ok...

i will tell u when i change ok..

then u wait him change new tyres steal 1 shot ka? all new :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

KM

i help u steal Tailook rims, later u act as agent try sell his stock rim back to him n make a profit :thefinger:

taikor...steal his rim for what...he using chap ayam taiwan rim lar...sell as besi buruk also worth less then RM10...

waste time:thefinger:

i'm in. I wana steal tai lok rims too. Then tell him rim changing is no more stock !!!!

Give me five! yeeeh!

to9 we go steal his rims and leave 2 bricks for him :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:36 PM ----------

taikor perodua stock rim is taiwan meh??? i though made in malaysia? my car completely stock la

don carela just steal for the thrill nia :thefinger:

RM10 can buy half-bag of milk powder for my son, ok i go steal n split half with u :biggrin:

deal....

taikor perodua stock rim is taiwan meh??? i though made in malaysia? my car completely stock la

ur car now running on 15" rim mah right?
so that wan is not stock rim from P2...

lucky youll dont know where i stay...:thefinger:

i know where u stay...will send the address to all the member here..so they can hunt u down...:listen:

deal....

ur car now running on 15" rim mah right?
so that wan is not stock rim from P2...

i know where u stay...will send the address to all the member here..so they can hunt u down...:listen:

keke perodua give me with 15inch stock la:thefinger:

how you know where i stay la???

Hey KM did you sis buy her car already?

ooh yea, when stealing the 15 rims, can steal the rear titan shockers as well...... wat a wonderful opportunity !!!